Library Services

Databases/E-Resources: Title starts with 'W'

Coverage 1982-current; the same coverage is available in the comprehensive business database ABI.  (ProQuest)

Covers the years from 1889 to 1992 and is presented in PDF files. More recent issues are available in ABI.

Campus Research is an easy-to-use online research service that provides college and university students with access to a comprehensive collection of news and business information and law-related resources.

Includes New Jersey Administrative Code

Combines detailed, printable, full-color maps of countries, provinces, and states with up-to-date statistical and local information.

Brings together and enhances nearly seven decades of news from the renowned Facts On File World News Digest in print.

The largest database of library holdings in the world.

Covers international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration / policy. 1975 – current.

WorldWideScience.org is a global science gateway connecting you to national and international scientific databases and portals. WorldWideScience.org accelerates scientific discovery and progress by providing one-stop searching of global science sources. The WorldWideScience Alliance, a multilateral partnership, consists of participating member countries and provides the governance structure for WorldWideScience.org.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W
Syndicate content