Skip Navigation

Library Website Account

Welcome Anonymous.

Article Resources for Computer Science

Visit our Subject Guides to find suggested resources and starting points for your research project

ABI/INFORM Global

(plus Dateline, Trade & Industry, Banking Informatin Source Hoover's, Wall Street Journal, New York Times, and McClatchy Tribune - Business News)
Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Index to articles on business and management topics from over 1800 US and international periodicals. Full text of many articles available.

Electronic Restricted Access

A multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Coverage 1975-present; varies by title.

Electronic Restricted Access

Index to publications of the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) and affiliated computer science organizations. Full text available for ACM journal and magazine articles. (ACM) VALE

Electronic

Index to periodicals in applied science and technology, with full text available for many articles. (Wilson) VALE

Electronic

Index to the journals published by the Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE). Full-text available for articles published since 1998 in journal titles that Rowan University subscribes to.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Archive of full-text journal articles in African American studies, African studies, anthropology, archaeology, Asian studies, Classical studies, ecology, economics, education, finance, geography, history, languages and literature, Latin American studies, mathematics, Middle East studies, Music, Philosophy, Political science, population studies, Slavic studies, sociology, and statistics.

Restricted Access Internet Only Electronic

The American Mathematical Society’s index to mathematical literature. Contains references, abstracts, and reviews from mathematical journals, conference proceedings, books, and dissertations. (WebSPIRS)

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Presents a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive definitions, essays, diagrams, biographies, and experiments.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Full text database of scientific, medical, business, behavioral and social science journals published by Elsevier.

Syndicate content

Database Access Legend

  • Campus Use Only Campus Use Only
  • CD-ROM Only CD-ROM Only
  • Electronic Electronic
  • Free/Public Access Free/Public Access
  • Internet Only Internet Only
  • Library Access Only Library Access Only
  • Printed Copy Printed Copy
  • Restricted Access Restricted Access

Find e-Journals

Citation Linker


Rowan UniveristyHome | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Rowan University | Campus Portal | Library Staff

For questions and issues regarding the library website and/or online services please email us