Skip Navigation

Library Website Account

Welcome Anonymous.

Article Resources for Philosophy & Religion

Visit our Subject Guides to find suggested resources and starting points for your research project
Electronic Restricted Access

A multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Coverage 1975-present; varies by title.

Restricted Access Electronic Campus Use Only

A full text database which contains more than 21,000 signed entries on Jewish life, culture, history and religion, written by Israeli, American and European subject specialists. 

Contains document descriptions from more than 600 periodicals and from Festschriften and congress publications; updated nightly.

A bibliographic database with informative author-written abstracts covering scholarly research in the fifteen fields of philosophy, published in journals and books since 1940. (Ovid)

Searchable access to the full-text of a selection of electronic journals on philosophy.

Electronic Free/Public Access

Summaries of articles appearing in scholarly journals in the fields of Religion and Theology, including Christian, Jewish, and other World religions.

Syndicate content

Database Access Legend

  • Campus Use Only Campus Use Only
  • CD-ROM Only CD-ROM Only
  • Electronic Electronic
  • Free/Public Access Free/Public Access
  • Internet Only Internet Only
  • Library Access Only Library Access Only
  • Printed Copy Printed Copy
  • Restricted Access Restricted Access

Find e-Journals

Citation Linker


Rowan UniveristyHome | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Rowan University | Campus Portal | Library Staff

For questions and issues regarding the library website and/or online services please email us