Skip Navigation

Library Website Account

Welcome Anonymous.

Article Resources for eReference

Visit our Subject Guides to find suggested resources and starting points for your research project
Electronic Restricted Access

A multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Coverage 1975-present; varies by title.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Credo Reference provides a complete reference collection from over 50 publishers, powered by a network of cross-references that cut across topics, titles and publishers to provide answers - and new connections - in context.

Restricted Access Internet Only Electronic

Provides a completely interactive learning platform of practice tests for:

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Since 1995, Refdesk is a free and family-friendly web site that indexes and reviews quality, credible, and current web-based resources.  Refdesk has three goals: (1) fast access, (2) intuitive and easy navigation and (3) comprehensive content, rationally indexed.

Contains information on U.S and Canadian businesses, residential information compiled from white pages of telephone directories and information on U.S. health care providers.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Personal Database and Bibliography Creator (Rowan Univ. account required) Tutorial

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Combines detailed, printable, full-color maps of countries, provinces, and states with up-to-date statistical and local information.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Brings together and enhances nearly seven decades of news from the renowned Facts On File World News Digest in print.

Syndicate content

Database Access Legend

  • Campus Use Only Campus Use Only
  • CD-ROM Only CD-ROM Only
  • Electronic Electronic
  • Free/Public Access Free/Public Access
  • Internet Only Internet Only
  • Library Access Only Library Access Only
  • Printed Copy Printed Copy
  • Restricted Access Restricted Access

Find e-Journals

Citation Linker


Rowan UniveristyHome | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Rowan University | Campus Portal | Library Staff

For questions and issues regarding the library website and/or online services please email us