Skip Navigation

Library Website Account

Welcome Anonymous.

E-Resources A-to-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All
Visit our Subject Guides to find suggested resources and starting points for your research project
Restricted Access Internet Only Electronic

Provides online access to over 500,000 pages of previously classified, primary source government documents. Covers major international events from the Cold War to the Vietnam War and beyond.

Electronic

Contains more than 1.3 million citations and abstracts of U.S. , Canadian, and European doctoral dissertations and masters theses. Titles published since 1997 are available in PDF digital format by requesting a free download and 24 page previews are available.

Electronic

The Digital National Security Archive contains a comprehensive collection of primary documents. The database includes declassified documents regarding critical U.S. policy decisions.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All

Database Access Legend

  • Campus Use Only Campus Use Only
  • CD-ROM Only CD-ROM Only
  • Electronic Electronic
  • Free/Public Access Free/Public Access
  • Internet Only Internet Only
  • Library Access Only Library Access Only
  • Printed Copy Printed Copy
  • Restricted Access Restricted Access

Find e-Journals

Citation Linker


Rowan UniveristyHome | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Rowan University | Campus Portal | Library Staff

For questions and issues regarding the library website and/or online services please email us