Skip Navigation

Library Website Account

Welcome Anonymous.

E-Resources A-to-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All
Visit our Subject Guides to find suggested resources and starting points for your research project
Restricted Access Internet Only Electronic

Index to articles published in the economics field from 1969 to the present. Links to full text available for articles in journals to which Rowan University subscribes.

Electronic

Index to articles from periodicals in all areas of education. Coverage: 1929 to date. Full text of some articles available. (Wilson)

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Educational Administration Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. The index contains 60,000 records, which are carefully selected from the most important sources within the discipline.

Electronic

Index of articles with full text, mostly in management and labor studies, in journals published by MCB University Press.

Restricted Access Electronic Campus Use Only

A full text database which contains more than 21,000 signed entries on Jewish life, culture, history and religion, written by Israeli, American and European subject specialists. 

Campus Use Only Internet Only

The term American studies encompasses a vast range of disciplines, all of which, describe the cultures of the United States. In recent years comparative studies of Canada and Latin America have been incorporated.

This eJournal is only available from computers on campus.

Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology

Restricted Access Electronic

Please see the Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology in the Campbell Library Rm. 219, Electronic Reference Room.

Electronic

Index to Elsevier's Compendex database of engineering literature (1969-present). Includes scholarly literature in bioengineering, chemical engineering, civil engineering, materials science, mechanical engineering, and structural engineering. Some articles are available in full-text.

Restricted Access Internet Only Electronic

Index to articles (identified as "EJ") and documents (identified as "ED") on all aspects of education. Documents with an ED# are available in Periodicals Department, microfiche 2nd floor.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

An interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish) and comprehensive full text database of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press. Coverage begins in 1990.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All

Database Access Legend

  • Campus Use Only Campus Use Only
  • CD-ROM Only CD-ROM Only
  • Electronic Electronic
  • Free/Public Access Free/Public Access
  • Internet Only Internet Only
  • Library Access Only Library Access Only
  • Printed Copy Printed Copy
  • Restricted Access Restricted Access

Find e-Journals

Citation Linker


Rowan UniveristyHome | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Rowan University | Campus Portal | Library Staff

For questions and issues regarding the library website and/or online services please email us