Skip Navigation

Library Website Account

Welcome Anonymous.

E-Resources A-to-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All
Visit our Subject Guides to find suggested resources and starting points for your research project
Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Curriculum and reference resources in the sciences, history, geography, health, and careers. Targeted to students, teachers, and general readers.

Electronic

World News Digest

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Provides detailed profiles of more than 3,300 jobs and 94 industries, invaluable advice on career skills, more than 48,000 resource entries, and much more!

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Film & Television Literature Index is the definitive index to film and television literature. It is a bibliographic database that provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 300 publications (and selected coverage of 301).

Electronic

Includes databases ArticleFirst (source of articles), ECO (journal Articles), and WorldCat (books etc.).

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All

Database Access Legend

  • Campus Use Only Campus Use Only
  • CD-ROM Only CD-ROM Only
  • Electronic Electronic
  • Free/Public Access Free/Public Access
  • Internet Only Internet Only
  • Library Access Only Library Access Only
  • Printed Copy Printed Copy
  • Restricted Access Restricted Access

Find e-Journals

Citation Linker


Rowan UniveristyHome | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Rowan University | Campus Portal | Library Staff

For questions and issues regarding the library website and/or online services please email us