Skip Navigation

Library Website Account

Welcome Anonymous.

E-Resources A-to-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All
Visit our Subject Guides to find suggested resources and starting points for your research project
Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Provides clear and comprehensive information on conditions and diseases, health and wellness, mental health, and the human body.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Access the full text of nearly 550 journals in the health sciences with a focus on nursing and allied health.

Electronic

Database of primary source materials from 1972 forward. Approximately one hundred documents covering the most significant events of each year are presented.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Abstracts of journal articles, citations to books, and dissertations on the history of the world (excluding North America) from 1450 to the present.

Electronic

Access to thousands of books articles reports, biographies, maps and photos.

Electronic

Find up to date proprietary editorial content covering public and non-public companies and key executives; delivers in-depth industry analyses, information on a company's location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers, and more. (Included in the ABI general search.)

Electronic

An index to articles published 1907 – 1984 in the humanities and social sciences.  This database contains citations only, no full text.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Index to periodicals in art, history, literature, linguistics, philosophy and religion. Coverage is from 1974 to date.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All

Database Access Legend

  • Campus Use Only Campus Use Only
  • CD-ROM Only CD-ROM Only
  • Electronic Electronic
  • Free/Public Access Free/Public Access
  • Internet Only Internet Only
  • Library Access Only Library Access Only
  • Printed Copy Printed Copy
  • Restricted Access Restricted Access

Find e-Journals

Citation Linker


Rowan UniveristyHome | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Rowan University | Campus Portal | Library Staff

For questions and issues regarding the library website and/or online services please email us