Skip Navigation

Library Website Account

Welcome Anonymous.

E-Resources A-to-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All
Visit our Subject Guides to find suggested resources and starting points for your research project
Electronic

Index to the journals published by the Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE). Full-text available for articles published since 1998 in journal titles that Rowan University subscribes to.

Internet Only Electronic

In the First Person is a free, high quality, professionally published, in-depth index of more than 4,000 collections of personal narratives in English from around the world.

Contains document descriptions from more than 600 periodicals and from Festschriften and congress publications; updated nightly.

Electronic

Index to the journals published by the Institute of Physics. Full text is available only for the Historical Archive, Astronomical Journal, and Astrophysics Journal.

Electronic

Indexing and abstracts for many international music periodicals with some coverage from 1874. Full text for over 110 journals with current file and backfile coverage going back to the first published issue for a number of core music journals. Subjects covered: history, education, performance, composition, theory, ethnomusicology, popular music.

Electronic

Provides indexing, detailed abstracts, and full text for articles covering a wide range of subjects in the performing arts, including dance, film, drama, opera, stagecraft, comedy, pantomime, puppetry, magic, and television, from 1864 to the present.

Internet Only Electronic Free/Public Access

A new, free online journal that is being jointly published by the Acquisition Research Program at Naval Postgraduate School in Monterey, CA and Cranfield University at the Defense Academy of the United Kingdom.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

A not-for-profit research project created for the advancement of learning in the study and teaching of the Middle Ages and Renaissance (400-1700). This resource currently consists of six different databases.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All

Database Access Legend

  • Campus Use Only Campus Use Only
  • CD-ROM Only CD-ROM Only
  • Electronic Electronic
  • Free/Public Access Free/Public Access
  • Internet Only Internet Only
  • Library Access Only Library Access Only
  • Printed Copy Printed Copy
  • Restricted Access Restricted Access

Find e-Journals

Citation Linker


Rowan UniveristyHome | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Rowan University | Campus Portal | Library Staff

For questions and issues regarding the library website and/or online services please email us