Skip Navigation

Library Website Account

Welcome Anonymous.

E-Resources A-to-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All
Visit our Subject Guides to find suggested resources and starting points for your research project
Internet Only Electronic Free/Public Access

“should always be consulted when looking for images relating to US history.”

Restricted Access Internet Only Electronic

Provides a completely interactive learning platform of practice tests for:

  • BUSINESS WRITING SUCCESS SKILLS
  • GRADUATE SCHOOL ENTRANCE EXAMS
  • HIGH SCHOOL WRITING SKILLS IMPROVEMENT
  • JOB & CAREER TEST PREPARATION
  • JOB SEARCH AND SUCCESS SKILLS
  • MATH SKILLS IMPROVEMENT
  • READING SKILLS IMPROVEMENT
  • RESUME AND INTERVIEWING SUCCESS SKILLS
  • SKILLS IMPROVEMENT COURSES
  • SKILLS IMPROVEMENT COURSES
  • SKILLS IMPROVEMENT WITH SPANISH INSTRUCTIONS
  • TEACHING
  • TECHNICAL AND CAREER COLLEGE SKILLS
  • TOEFL
  • U.S. CITIZENSHIP
  • WRITING IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM
  • WRITING SKILLS IMPROVEMENT
  • WRITING SKILLS IMPROVEMENT
Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Full text database of news, business, and legal sources with some medical information and general references.

Printed Copy Electronic

Indexes articles and book reviews in key library and information science periodicals. Full-text coverage begins in 1994 for some titles. (Wilson)

Paper 1983-1994 w/bound, level 1, 1933-1942, 1949-1981, Room 218 Bookshelves.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Information on authors and their works, plot summaries book reviews, poems, short stories and more.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

A fully searchable library of more than 350,000 works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, 175 full-text literature journals, and other key criticism and reference resources.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

A literature reference database; includes access to content from Contemporary Authors Online, Contemporary Literary Criticism Select, Dictionary of Literary Biography Online, and a variety of other online sources of literary criticism and biography.

Electronic

Contains the full-text of poems, short stories, essays, plays, and speeches.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All

Database Access Legend

  • Campus Use Only Campus Use Only
  • CD-ROM Only CD-ROM Only
  • Electronic Electronic
  • Free/Public Access Free/Public Access
  • Internet Only Internet Only
  • Library Access Only Library Access Only
  • Printed Copy Printed Copy
  • Restricted Access Restricted Access

Find e-Journals

Citation Linker


Rowan UniveristyHome | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Rowan University | Campus Portal | Library Staff

For questions and issues regarding the library website and/or online services please email us