Skip Navigation

Library Website Account

Welcome Anonymous.

E-Resources A-to-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All
Visit our Subject Guides to find suggested resources and starting points for your research project
Electronic

Public affairs, public and social policies, international relations. 1972 to current. (CSA) VALE

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Multimedia resources and professional development for America's prek-12 educators.

A bibliographic database with informative author-written abstracts covering scholarly research in the fifteen fields of philosophy, published in journals and books since 1940. (Ovid)

Searchable access to the full-text of a selection of electronic journals on philosophy.

Electronic
Physical fitness, health, sports medicine. 1970 to current. (CSA) VALE
Electronic

Index to the worldwide liberature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PSTSD) and other mental-health consequences of traumatic events.

Internet Only Electronic Free/Public Access

A multimedia online archive spearheaded by the Lyndon Baines Johnson Library and Museum in Austin, Texas, the collaborative effort presents interactive timelines of each president’s life that include documents, diaries, maps, photo galleries, audio recordings, video clips.

Electronic

Includes the full text of 520 high quality education journals.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Full text database of journals in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. JStor can be searched simultaneously using the advanced search feature.

Electronic

A definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology from the full array of APA journals as well as articles from several organizations allied with the APA. Coverage spans 1985 to present. (Ebsco) VALE

A full-text database of scholarly books published by the American Psychological Association. Also includes some classic books from other publishers.

Electronic

From the American Psychological Association (APA), this is the Web version of Psychological Abstracts from 1887 to the present.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All

Database Access Legend

  • Campus Use Only Campus Use Only
  • CD-ROM Only CD-ROM Only
  • Electronic Electronic
  • Free/Public Access Free/Public Access
  • Internet Only Internet Only
  • Library Access Only Library Access Only
  • Printed Copy Printed Copy
  • Restricted Access Restricted Access

Find e-Journals

Citation Linker


Rowan UniveristyHome | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Rowan University | Campus Portal | Library Staff

For questions and issues regarding the library website and/or online services please email us