Skip Navigation

Library Website Account

Welcome Anonymous.

E-Resources A-to-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All
Visit our Subject Guides to find suggested resources and starting points for your research project
Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Coverage 1982-current; the same coverage is available in the comprehensive business database ABI

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Covers the years from 1889 to 1987 and is presented in PDF files. More recent issues are available in ABI.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Collection of full text journals in science and other fields.

Note: only subscribed journals will return full-text when PDF is selected.

Printed Copy

This quarterly index abstracts significant research in sixty periodicals dedicated to issues relevant to women's movements and behavior.

Paper: 1974-present, Room 218 Bookshelves

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Combines detailed, printable, full-color maps of countries, provinces, and states with up-to-date statistical and local information.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

Brings together and enhances nearly seven decades of news from the renowned Facts On File World News Digest in print.

Internet Only Electronic Restricted Access

The largest database of library holdings in the world.

Restricted Access Electronic Campus Use Only

A financial database that allows you to search for international companies using various criteria. See Compact D for North American companies. (No new data is being added to this resource.) 

Electronic

Covers international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration / policy. 1975 – current.

WorldWideScience.org is a global science gateway connecting you to national and international scientific databases and portals. WorldWideScience.org accelerates scientific discovery and progress by providing one-stop searching of global science sources. The WorldWideScience Alliance, a multilateral partnership, consists of participating member countries and provides the governance structure for WorldWideScience.org.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W Y All

Database Access Legend

  • Campus Use Only Campus Use Only
  • CD-ROM Only CD-ROM Only
  • Electronic Electronic
  • Free/Public Access Free/Public Access
  • Internet Only Internet Only
  • Library Access Only Library Access Only
  • Printed Copy Printed Copy
  • Restricted Access Restricted Access

Find e-Journals

Citation Linker


Rowan UniveristyHome | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Rowan University | Campus Portal | Library Staff

For questions and issues regarding the library website and/or online services please email us