<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://www.lib.rowan.edu" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
<channel>
 <title>Article Resources for Anthropology</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/articles/databases/subjects/Anthropology</link>
 <description>Databases by Subject List</description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>Allafrica.com </title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/allafricacom.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A distributor of African news and information worldwide.&amp;nbsp; AllAfrica is one of a family of companies that aggregate, produce and distribute news from across Africa to tens of millions of end users.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/anthropology">Anthropology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/africa">africa</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 20 Apr 2009 10:22:00 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">733 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Aluka</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/aluka.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;An international, collaborative initiative building a digital library of scholarly resources from and about Africa. Today there are three collections that are made available to educational, research, and cultural institutions around the world.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/anthropology">Anthropology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/africa">africa</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 20 Apr 2009 10:24:38 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">734 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Anthropological Index Online</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/anthropological-index-online.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;The resource covers journal holdings of the Anthropology Library at the British Museum.&amp;nbsp; All brances of anthropology are covered.&amp;nbsp; See a more detailed description on the website.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/anthropology">Anthropology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/women-and-gender-studies">Women and Gender Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/freepublic-access">Free/Public Access</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 05 Feb 2009 10:36:16 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">593 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
