<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://www.lib.rowan.edu" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
<channel>
 <title>Article Resources for Asian Studies</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/articles/databases/subjects/Asian+Studies</link>
 <description>Databases by Subject List</description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>Academic Search Premier</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/academic-search-premier.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Coverage 1975-present; varies by title.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/communication">Communication</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/library-science">Library Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/music">Music</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 07:27:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">90 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>EconLit</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/econlit.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to articles published in the economics field from 1969 to the present. Links to full text available for articles in journals to which Rowan University subscribes.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 12:07:37 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">157 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Education FT</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/education-ft.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to articles from periodicals in all areas of education. Coverage: 1929 to  date. Full text of some articles available. (Wilson)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 12:25:03 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">104 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ERIC - EBSCO</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/eric-ebsco.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to articles (identified as &quot;EJ&quot;) and documents (identified as &quot;ED&quot;) on all aspects of education. Documents with an ED# are available in Periodicals Department, microfiche 2nd floor.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:23:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">164 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Ethnic NewsWatch</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/ethnic-newswatch.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;An interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish) and comprehensive full text database of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press. Coverage begins in 1990.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:29:51 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">167 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Historical Abstracts</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/historical-abstracts.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Abstracts of journal articles, citations to books, and dissertations on the history of the world (excluding North America) from 1450 to the present.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:49:55 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">180 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Humanities Full Text</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/humanities-full-text.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to periodicals in art, history, literature, linguistics, philosophy and religion. Coverage is from 1974 to date.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/american-studies">American Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:54:40 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">183 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>JStor</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/jstor.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Archive of full-text journal articles in African American studies, African studies, anthropology, archaeology, Asian studies, Classical studies, ecology, economics, education, finance, geography, history, languages and literature, Latin American studies, mathematics, Middle East studies, Music, Philosophy, Political science, population studies, Slavic studies, sociology, and statistics.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:07:55 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">192 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>LexisNexis Academic</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/lexisnexis-academic.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Full text database of news, business, and legal sources with some medical information and general references.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:20:19 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">195 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Literature Online</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/literature-online.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A fully searchable library of more than 350,000 works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, 175 full-text literature journals, and other key criticism and reference resources.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:24:01 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">197 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>MLA Bibliography</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/mla-bibliography.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Index to articles and other material on modern languages, literature, linguistics and folklore. Covers subjects from prose to poetry, genres to literary forms, national literatures and regional dialects. VALE
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:06:11 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">207 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Project Muse</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/project-muse.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Full text database of journals in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. JStor can be searched simultaneously using the advanced search feature. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:52:59 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">235 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Sociological Abstracts</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/sociological-abstracts.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Index to publications in the fields of sociology, social sciences and related disciplines from 1986 to the present.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:37:44 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">254 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
