<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://www.lib.rowan.edu" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
<channel>
 <title>Article Resources for Business</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/articles/databases/subjects/Business</link>
 <description>Databases by Subject List</description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>ABI/INFORM Global</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/abiinform-global.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to articles on business and management topics from over 1800 US and international periodicals. Full text of many articles available.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/accounting">accounting</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/business">business</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 26 May 2008 20:02:43 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">4 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Academic Search Premier</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/academic-search-premier.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Coverage 1975-present; varies by title.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/communication">Communication</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/library-science">Library Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/music">Music</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 07:27:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">90 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ACM Digital Library</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/acm-digital-library.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to publications of the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) and  affiliated computer science organizations. Full text available for ACM journal  and magazine articles. (ACM) VALE&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 08:09:39 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">91 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Business Source Corporate</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/business-source-corporate.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;BSC contains full text from nearly 3,000 quality publications and includes top management journals. Additional sources include more than 1,400 country economic reports from various quality sources, more than 10,000 substantial company profiles; and more than 5000 industry reports.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Fri, 23 Jan 2009 14:20:40 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">571 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Business Source Elite</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/business-source-elite.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
This business database provides full text for nearly 1,100 business publications, including full text for nearly 500 peer-reviewed business publications. The rich collection of titles in Business Source Elite provides information dating back to 1985. This database is updated on a daily basis via (EBSCOhost
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/vendor/ebscohost">EBSCOhost</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:22:22 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">130 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Business Source Premier</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/business-source-premier.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Offers indexing and abstracts for 350 scholarly journals back to 1965 or the first published issue. Includes searchable cited references for journals including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, econometrics and economics. (Ebsco) NJKI&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:23:52 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">131 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>CABELL Publishing</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/cabell-publishing.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Cabell&amp;rsquo;s Directories of Publishing Opportunities. Each directory helps you select those journals that are most likely to publish your manuscript. Subject areas include accounting, economics, finance, management, marketing, education, and psychology.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:25:10 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">132 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>CompactD </title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/compactd.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A financial database that allows you to search for North American companies using various criteria. See Worldscope for international coverage. No new data is being added.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/campus-use-only">Campus Use Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:59:07 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">140 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Conference Board -- Research</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/conference-board-research.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A searchable database of full-text research reports from 1998 forward on the latest issues in business management and US and global economics. Proprietary, nonbiased research includes studies of F500 companies on business trends, leadership decisions, performance excellence, corporate governance, HR, productivity, CRM etc.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:14:52 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">144 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>EconLit</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/econlit.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to articles published in the economics field from 1969 to the present. Links to full text available for articles in journals to which Rowan University subscribes.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 12:07:37 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">157 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Emerald</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/emerald.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index of articles with full text, mostly in management and labor studies, in journals published by MCB University Press.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 12:10:41 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">159 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Facts On File</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/facts-file.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Curriculum and reference resources in the sciences, history, geography, health, and careers. Targeted to students, teachers, and general readers.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:31:14 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">168 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Hoover&#039;s Company Records</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/hoovers-company-records.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Find up to date proprietary editorial content covering public and non-public companies and key executives; delivers in-depth industry analyses, information on a company&#039;s location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers, and more. (Included in the ABI general search.)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:52:46 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">182 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>JStor</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/jstor.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Archive of full-text journal articles in African American studies, African studies, anthropology, archaeology, Asian studies, Classical studies, ecology, economics, education, finance, geography, history, languages and literature, Latin American studies, mathematics, Middle East studies, Music, Philosophy, Political science, population studies, Slavic studies, sociology, and statistics.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:07:55 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">192 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>LexisNexis Academic</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/lexisnexis-academic.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Full text database of news, business, and legal sources with some medical information and general references.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:20:19 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">195 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>MarketLine Business Information Center</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/marketline-business-information-center.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
A compiled business information service using published desk research and secondary data sources to create Company, Industry and Country Profiles. Can be searched by text or keyword, across the entire database; select searches by industry sector, product type, geography or time period; search results grouped according to product type and display synopses; advanced browse functionality; specialist Query Language.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 06:58:51 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">202 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>MathSci</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/mathsci.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;The American Mathematical Society&amp;rsquo;s index to mathematical literature. Contains references, abstracts, and reviews from mathematical journals, conference proceedings, books, and dissertations. (WebSPIRS)&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:01:49 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">204 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>McClatchy-Tribune Collection</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/mcclatchy-tribune-collection.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
The McClatchy-Tribune Collection includes a 90-day archive of approximately 100 newspapers from the McClatchy-Tribune wire service. The data is updated daily. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/vendor/njki-new-jersey-knowledge-initiative">NJKI (New Jersey Knowledge Initiative)</category>
 <pubDate>Wed, 05 Nov 2008 09:55:22 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">471 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>New York Times</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/new-york-times.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Full text access to the newspaper&amp;rsquo;s articles (1999 &amp;ndash; present)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/printed-copy">Printed Copy</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:18:20 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">216 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>NewsBank World Wide</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/newsbank-world-wide.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
NewsBank provides full-text information and perspectives from U.S. and international sources, including The Washington Post, Miami Herald, Philadelphia Inquirer, USA Today, London Times, The Economist China Daily (Beijing). 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:31:18 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">221 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ReferenceUSA</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/referenceusa.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Contains information on U.S and Canadian businesses, residential information compiled from white pages of telephone directories and information on U.S. health care providers.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:00:39 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">240 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Regional Business News</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/regional-business-news.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Daily updates provide comprehensive full text for regional business publications (including titles from Crain Communications)
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:05:18 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">242 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Research Insight</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/research-insight.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Database of financial data from over 20,000 companies which can be used to create custom financial reports.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Please Note:&lt;/strong&gt; This resource is only available in the Library Electronic Reference Room and in the Bunce Lab.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/cd-rom-only">CD-ROM Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/library-access-only">Library Access Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:14:10 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">243 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ScienceDirect</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/sciencedirect.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Full text database of scientific, medical, business, behavioral and social science journals published by Elsevier. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:27:47 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">248 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>SCORE</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/score.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
SCORE &amp;quot;Counselors to America&#039;s Small Business&amp;quot; is a nonprofit association dedicated to educating entrepreneurs and the formation, growth and success of small business nationwide. SCORE is a resource partner with the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA).
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/freepublic-access">Free/Public Access</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <pubDate>Fri, 23 Jan 2009 14:16:58 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">570 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>STAT USA</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/stat-usa.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
A database of reports and statistics for the U.S. business, economic and trade community; contains items like the National Trade Data Bank.
&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
STAT-USA website is available from any computer.  &lt;span class=&quot;style23&quot;&gt;&lt;b&gt;However, full access to STAT-USA data&lt;/b&gt; is available only in Rm. 218 Electronic Reference Workstations 1 and 2 (2d Floor) in Campbell Library.&lt;/span&gt;
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/cd-rom-only">CD-ROM Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/library-access-only">Library Access Only</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:45:59 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">257 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Tax Research Network</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/tax-research-network.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Provides research on all facets of tax issues, from income to estate.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:51:50 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">260 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Wall Street Journal</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/wall-street-journal.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Coverage 1982-current; the same coverage is available in the comprehensive business database ABI
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:54:32 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">262 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Wall Street Journal Historical 1889 to 1987</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/wall-street-journal-historical-1889-1987.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Covers the years from 1889 to 1987 and is presented in PDF files. More recent issues are available in ABI.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:55:42 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">263 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Worldscope Global</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/worldscope-global.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A financial database that allows you to search for international companies using various criteria. See Compact D for North American companies. (No new data is being added to this resource.)&amp;nbsp;&lt;em&gt;&lt;span class=&quot;style23&quot;&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/campus-use-only">Campus Use Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 09:04:05 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">267 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Yahoo! Finance</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/yahoo-finance.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Yahoo! Finance is an open web site accessible by anyone anywhere.&amp;nbsp; It provides quick and easy stock searching, as well as graphical depictions of the market summaries in the US, Europe, and Asia.&amp;nbsp; A user can even set up a portfolio&amp;mdash;real or imagined!&amp;mdash;for a daily report on investments.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/freepublic-access">Free/Public Access</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <pubDate>Fri, 23 Jan 2009 14:14:53 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">569 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
