<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://www.lib.rowan.edu" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
<channel>
 <title>Article Resources for Chemistry and Physics</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/articles/databases/subjects/Chemistry+and+Physics</link>
 <description>Databases by Subject List</description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>Academic Search Premier</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/academic-search-premier.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Coverage 1975-present; varies by title.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/communication">Communication</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/library-science">Library Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/music">Music</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 07:27:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">90 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>American Chemical Society Journals &amp; Legacy Archive</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/american-chemical-society-journals-legacy-archive.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to chemistry journals published by the American Chemical Society (ACS). Full-text available for journal titles to which Rowan University subscribes. (ACS) (includes Option B)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 08:17:19 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">112 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>American Physical Society Journals</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/american-physical-society-journals.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to physics journals published by the American Physical Society (APS). Full-text available for journal titles to which Rowan University subscribes (APS)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 08:35:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">113 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Annual Reviews (Various)</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/annual-reviews-various.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to review articles in a number of areas of science and some social sciences. Full text available from some Annual Review titles.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 08:42:33 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">115 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>General Science Index</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/general-science-index.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to periodicals in biology, chemistry, earth sciences, health and medicine, nutrition, and physics.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:39:14 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">173 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Institute of Physics Online Publications Periodicals</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/institute-physics-online-publications-periodicals.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to the journals published by the Institute of Physics. Full text is available only for the Historical Archive, Astronomical Journal, and Astrophysics Journal.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:59:28 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">186 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>JStor</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/jstor.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Archive of full-text journal articles in African American studies, African studies, anthropology, archaeology, Asian studies, Classical studies, ecology, economics, education, finance, geography, history, languages and literature, Latin American studies, mathematics, Middle East studies, Music, Philosophy, Political science, population studies, Slavic studies, sociology, and statistics.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:07:55 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">192 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/kirk-othmer-encyclopedia-chemical-technology.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Online reference source for chemical engineering and chemistry.&amp;nbsp; In Library Use only (Rm. 219 Electronic Reference Room).&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/campus-use-only">Campus Use Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 11 May 2009 13:29:54 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">747 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Nature</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/nature.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Provides online full-text access to a core package of international scientific research journals published by Nature Publishing Group. The flagship journal, Nature, is the world&#039;s most highly cited interdisciplinary science journal, and has been published weekly since 1869. Nature journals in Rowan University&#039;s subscription package may also be accessed by individual journal title through the library catalog. &lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <pubDate>Wed, 02 Jul 2008 12:55:10 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">270 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Science Accelerator</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/science-accelerator.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Science Accelerator is a gateway to science, including R&amp;amp;D results, project descriptions, accomplishments, and more, via resources made available by the Office of Scientific and Technical Information (OSTI), U.S. Department of Energy. Science Accelerator was developed and is &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.scienceaccelerator.gov/osti&quot; title=&quot;OSTI makes Science Accelerator available.&quot;&gt;made available by OSTI&lt;/a&gt; as a free public service.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <pubDate>Fri, 06 Nov 2009 09:40:10 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">923 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Science Online</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/science-online.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Presents a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive definitions, essays, diagrams, biographies, and experiments. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 19 Feb 2009 10:09:37 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">642 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Science Reference Center</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/science-reference-center.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
A comprehensive resource for all of the sciences
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:25:29 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">247 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Science.gov</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/sciencegov.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;This is a gateway to authoritative selected science information provided by U.S. Government agencies including research and development results. It searches across the DOE (Department of Energy), DOD (Department of Defense), NASA and EPA (Environmental Protection Agency) databases that were previously covered by the GrayLit Network.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <pubDate>Wed, 21 Oct 2009 15:30:27 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">915 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ScienceDirect</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/sciencedirect.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Full text database of scientific, medical, business, behavioral and social science journals published by Elsevier. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:27:47 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">248 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>SciFinder Scholar</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/scifinder-scholar.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;A new SciFinder Web client is available. &lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;YOU MUST FiRST REGISTER IN ORDER TO USER SciFinder Scholar.&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://ezproxy.rowan.edu:2048/login?url=https://scifinder.cas.org/registration/index.html?corpKey=F088040F-86F3-5055-17D9-4DED885FDBD2 &quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;Create Your Account&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Log Into SciFinder&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Use your new SciFinder username and password to access SciFinder&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://ezproxy.rowan.edu:2048/login?url=https://scifinder.cas.org &quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;Login&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/scifinder-scholar.html&quot;&gt;read more&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/library-access-only">Library Access Only</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:32:49 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">250 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Wiley -- InterScience Collection</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/wiley-interscience-collection.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Collection of full text journals in science and other fields. 
&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
Note: only subscribed journals will return full-text when PDF is selected.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:57:58 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">264 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
