<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://www.lib.rowan.edu" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
<channel>
 <title>Article Resources for Computer Science</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/articles/databases/subjects/Computer+Science</link>
 <description>Databases by Subject List</description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>ABI/INFORM Global</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/abiinform-global.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to articles on business and management topics from over 1800 US and international periodicals. Full text of many articles available.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/accounting">accounting</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/business">business</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 26 May 2008 20:02:43 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">4 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Academic Search Premier</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/academic-search-premier.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Coverage 1975-present; varies by title.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/communication">Communication</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/library-science">Library Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/music">Music</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 07:27:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">90 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ACM Digital Library</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/acm-digital-library.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to publications of the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) and  affiliated computer science organizations. Full text available for ACM journal  and magazine articles. (ACM) VALE&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 08:09:39 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">91 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Applied Science and Technology</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/applied-science-and-technology.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to periodicals in applied science and technology, with full text available for many articles. (Wilson) VALE&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 09:06:38 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">117 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>IEEE</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/ieee.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to the journals published by the Institute of Electrical &amp;amp; Electronics Engineers (IEEE). Full-text available for articles published since 1998 in journal titles that Rowan University subscribes to.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:57:10 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">185 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>JStor</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/jstor.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Archive of full-text journal articles in African American studies, African studies, anthropology, archaeology, Asian studies, Classical studies, ecology, economics, education, finance, geography, history, languages and literature, Latin American studies, mathematics, Middle East studies, Music, Philosophy, Political science, population studies, Slavic studies, sociology, and statistics.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:07:55 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">192 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>MathSci</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/mathsci.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;The American Mathematical Society&amp;rsquo;s index to mathematical literature. Contains references, abstracts, and reviews from mathematical journals, conference proceedings, books, and dissertations. (WebSPIRS)&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:01:49 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">204 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Science Online</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/science-online.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Presents a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive definitions, essays, diagrams, biographies, and experiments. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 19 Feb 2009 10:09:37 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">642 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ScienceDirect</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/sciencedirect.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Full text database of scientific, medical, business, behavioral and social science journals published by Elsevier. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:27:47 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">248 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
