<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://www.lib.rowan.edu" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
<channel>
 <title>Article Resources for Economics</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/articles/databases/subjects/Economics</link>
 <description>Databases by Subject List</description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>ABI/INFORM Global</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/abiinform-global.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to articles on business and management topics from over 1800 US and international periodicals. Full text of many articles available.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/accounting">accounting</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/business">business</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 26 May 2008 20:02:43 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">4 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Academic Search Premier</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/academic-search-premier.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Coverage 1975-present; varies by title.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/communication">Communication</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/library-science">Library Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/music">Music</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 07:27:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">90 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ASSIA</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/assia.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Covers health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education. Updated monthly; 1987 to current. (CSA) VALE&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 08:11:46 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">110 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Avalon Project </title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/avalon-project.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Digital documents relevant to the fields of Law, History, Economics, Politics, Diplomacy and Government.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/freepublic-access">Free/Public Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 15 Jan 2009 10:13:22 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">550 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Business Source Premier</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/business-source-premier.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Offers indexing and abstracts for 350 scholarly journals back to 1965 or the first published issue. Includes searchable cited references for journals including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, econometrics and economics. (Ebsco) NJKI&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:23:52 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">131 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Conference Board -- Research</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/conference-board-research.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A searchable database of full-text research reports from 1998 forward on the latest issues in business management and US and global economics. Proprietary, nonbiased research includes studies of F500 companies on business trends, leadership decisions, performance excellence, corporate governance, HR, productivity, CRM etc.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:14:52 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">144 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>EconLit</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/econlit.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to articles published in the economics field from 1969 to the present. Links to full text available for articles in journals to which Rowan University subscribes.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 12:07:37 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">157 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>JStor</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/jstor.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Archive of full-text journal articles in African American studies, African studies, anthropology, archaeology, Asian studies, Classical studies, ecology, economics, education, finance, geography, history, languages and literature, Latin American studies, mathematics, Middle East studies, Music, Philosophy, Political science, population studies, Slavic studies, sociology, and statistics.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:07:55 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">192 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>PAIS International and Archive</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/pais-international-and-archive.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Public affairs, public and social policies, international relations. 1972 to current. (CSA) VALE 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:39:51 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">227 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>RefWorks</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/refworks.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Personal Database and Bibliography Creator &lt;span class=&quot;xl33&quot;&gt;(Rowan Univ. account required)&lt;/span&gt; &lt;a href=&quot;http://ezproxy.rowan.edu:2048/login?url=http://www.RefWorks.com/tutorial/&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;Tutorial&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:03:42 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">241 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ScienceDirect</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/sciencedirect.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Full text database of scientific, medical, business, behavioral and social science journals published by Elsevier. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:27:47 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">248 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
