<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://www.lib.rowan.edu" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
<channel>
 <title>Article Resources for Education</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/articles/databases/subjects/Education</link>
 <description>Databases by Subject List</description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>ABI/INFORM Global</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/abiinform-global.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to articles on business and management topics from over 1800 US and international periodicals. Full text of many articles available.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/accounting">accounting</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/business">business</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 26 May 2008 20:02:43 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">4 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Academic Search Premier</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/academic-search-premier.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Coverage 1975-present; varies by title.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/communication">Communication</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/library-science">Library Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/music">Music</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 07:27:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">90 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ASSIA</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/assia.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Covers health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education. Updated monthly; 1987 to current. (CSA) VALE&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 08:11:46 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">110 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Chronicle of Higher Education, The</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/chronicle-higher-education.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p class=&quot;blurb&quot;&gt;&lt;em&gt;The Chronicle of Higher Education&lt;/em&gt; is the No. 1 source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=&quot;blurb&quot;&gt;Based in Washington, D.C., &lt;em&gt;The Chronicle&lt;/em&gt; has more than 70 full-time writers and editors, as well as 17 foreign correspondents around the world.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/chronicle-higher-education.html&quot;&gt;read more&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 03 Sep 2009 09:07:24 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">863 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Curriculum Resource Center</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/curriculum-resource-center.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Provides a library of printable teacher-handout material for the middle school, high school, and junior college curriculum. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 19 Feb 2009 10:19:06 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">645 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Curriculum Resource Center: Junior Edition</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/curriculum-resource-center-junior-edition.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Provides a library of printable teacher-handout material and other content geared for elementary-level students.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 19 Feb 2009 10:20:18 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">646 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Education FT</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/education-ft.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to articles from periodicals in all areas of education. Coverage: 1929 to  date. Full text of some articles available. (Wilson)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 12:25:03 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">104 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Educational Administration Abstracts</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/educational-administration-abstracts.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;Educational Administration Abstracts&lt;/em&gt; includes bibliographic records covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. The index contains 60,000 records, which are carefully selected from the most important sources within the discipline.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 29 Jan 2009 12:14:46 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">587 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ERIC - EBSCO</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/eric-ebsco.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to articles (identified as &quot;EJ&quot;) and documents (identified as &quot;ED&quot;) on all aspects of education. Documents with an ED# are available in Periodicals Department, microfiche 2nd floor.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:23:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">164 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Facts On File</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/facts-file.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Curriculum and reference resources in the sciences, history, geography, health, and careers. Targeted to students, teachers, and general readers.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:31:14 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">168 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Ferguson&#039;s Career Guidance Center</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/fergusons-career-guidance-center.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Provides detailed profiles of more than 3,300 jobs and 94 industries, invaluable advice on career skills, more than 48,000 resource entries, and much more!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 19 Feb 2009 10:24:42 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">648 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Film &amp; Television Literature Index</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/film-television-literature-index.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;span style=&quot;font-size: 9.5pt; font-family: &#039;Tahoma&#039;,&#039;sans-serif&#039;&quot;&gt;Film &amp;amp; Television Literature Index&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;span style=&quot;font-size: 9.5pt; font-family: &#039;Tahoma&#039;,&#039;sans-serif&#039;&quot;&gt; is the definitive index to film and television literature. It is a bibliographic database that provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 300 publications (and selected coverage of 301).&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 29 Jan 2009 12:12:22 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">586 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>GPO</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/gpo.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;U. S. Government Publications&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/history">History</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:41:25 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">175 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>NewsBank World Wide</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/newsbank-world-wide.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
NewsBank provides full-text information and perspectives from U.S. and international sources, including The Washington Post, Miami Herald, Philadelphia Inquirer, USA Today, London Times, The Economist China Daily (Beijing). 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:31:18 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">221 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>PBS Teachers</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/pbs-teachers.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Multimedia resources and professional development for America&#039;s prek-12 educators. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:42:47 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">228 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Professional Development Collection</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/professional-development-collection.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Includes the full text of 520 high quality education journals.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:51:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">234 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>PsycINFO</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/psycinfo.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;From the American Psychological Association (APA), this is the Web version of Psychological Abstracts from 1887 to the present.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:59:24 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">239 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Sociological Abstracts</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/sociological-abstracts.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Index to publications in the fields of sociology, social sciences and related disciplines from 1986 to the present.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:37:44 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">254 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
