<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://www.lib.rowan.edu" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
<channel>
 <title>Article Resources for Engineering</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/articles/databases/subjects/Engineering</link>
 <description>Databases by Subject List</description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>ACM Digital Library</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/acm-digital-library.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to publications of the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) and  affiliated computer science organizations. Full text available for ACM journal  and magazine articles. (ACM) VALE&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 08:09:39 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">91 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Applied Science and Technology</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/applied-science-and-technology.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to periodicals in applied science and technology, with full text available for many articles. (Wilson) VALE&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 09:06:38 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">117 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ASCE Journals</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/asce-journals.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Searchable database of journals published by the American Society of Civil  Engineers (ASCE). Full text coverage began in 1995. (ASCE)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 08:11:55 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">92 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ASME</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/asme.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Full text access to journals published from 2000-present by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME). Table of Contents and Abstracts may be browsed for journal back issues (prior to 2000). (ASME)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 08:07:45 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">109 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Emerald</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/emerald.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index of articles with full text, mostly in management and labor studies, in journals published by MCB University Press.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 12:10:41 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">159 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Engineering Village</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/engineering-village.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to Elsevier&#039;s Compendex database of engineering literature (1969-present). Includes scholarly literature in bioengineering, chemical engineering, civil engineering, materials science, mechanical engineering, and structural engineering. Some articles are available in full-text.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:21:57 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">163 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>IEEE</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/ieee.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to the journals published by the Institute of Electrical &amp;amp; Electronics Engineers (IEEE). Full-text available for articles published since 1998 in journal titles that Rowan University subscribes to.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:57:10 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">185 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ScienceDirect</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/sciencedirect.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Full text database of scientific, medical, business, behavioral and social science journals published by Elsevier. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:27:47 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">248 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>SciFinder Scholar</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/scifinder-scholar.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;A new SciFinder Web client is available. &lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;YOU MUST FiRST REGISTER IN ORDER TO USER SciFinder Scholar.&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://ezproxy.rowan.edu:2048/login?url=https://scifinder.cas.org/registration/index.html?corpKey=F088040F-86F3-5055-17D9-4DED885FDBD2 &quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;Create Your Account&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Log Into SciFinder&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Use your new SciFinder username and password to access SciFinder&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://ezproxy.rowan.edu:2048/login?url=https://scifinder.cas.org &quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;Login&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/scifinder-scholar.html&quot;&gt;read more&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/library-access-only">Library Access Only</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:32:49 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">250 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>SPORT Discus</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/sport-discus.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Provides access to articles on sport &amp;amp; exercise science, sport management, physical education, physical, occupational &amp;amp; recreational therapy, kinesiology and human movement studies, sport psychology, leisure studies, and sport law.  Full-text articles dating back to 1985.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:41:33 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">256 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>U.S. Patent and Trademark Office</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/us-patent-and-trademark-office.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Search the U.S. Patent and Trademark databases for issued patents (full text since 1976, full-page image since 1790).&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/patents">patents</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/trademarks">trademarks</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/uspto">uspto</category>
 <pubDate>Fri, 06 Nov 2009 11:33:22 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">926 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
