<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://www.lib.rowan.edu" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
<channel>
 <title>Article Resources for General Reference</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/articles/databases/subjects/General+Reference</link>
 <description>Databases by Subject List</description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>Academic Search Premier</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/academic-search-premier.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Coverage 1975-present; varies by title.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/communication">Communication</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/library-science">Library Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/music">Music</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 07:27:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">90 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Biographies Plus Illustrated</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/biographies-plus-illustrated.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Contains profiles of newsmakers and figures of prominence from a wide range of fields from ancient times to the present. (Wilson) VALE&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/biographies">Biographies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/reference">Reference</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 09:31:22 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">120 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Biography and Genealogy Master Index</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/biography-and-genealogy-master-index.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Offers a list of commonly available reference books containing articles on the person you specify. A paper listing of which of these reference books we have at Campbell Library is available at the Reference Desk. (Thomson/Gale)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/biology">Biology</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 09:59:03 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">122 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Biography Collection Complete</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/biography-collection-complete.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;More than 177,000 full text biographies from a wide range of source.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/biology">Biology</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:05:53 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">123 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Birds of North America</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/birds-north-america.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;The electronic counterpart of Birds of North America, which was completed in 2002 as a joint project among the Cornell Lab of Ornithology, American Ornithologist&amp;rsquo;s Union, and Academy of Natural Sciences. (BNA)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/biology">Biology</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:13:25 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">127 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Books In Print </title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/books-print.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Searchable database of over 14.8 million English and Spanish language book, audio book, and video titles. (Bowker) VALE&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:20:44 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">129 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>CABELL Publishing</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/cabell-publishing.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Cabell&amp;rsquo;s Directories of Publishing Opportunities. Each directory helps you select those journals that are most likely to publish your manuscript. Subject areas include accounting, economics, finance, management, marketing, education, and psychology.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:25:10 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">132 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Credo Reference</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/credo-reference.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Credo Reference provides a complete reference collection from over 50 publishers, powered by a network of cross-references that cut across topics, titles and publishers to provide answers - and new connections - in context.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:31:41 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">149 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Culture Briefings</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/culture-briefings.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Gives current, in-depth information on the customs, culture, traditions and ways of life of people in 15 other countries.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:51:25 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">153 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Facts On File</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/facts-file.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Curriculum and reference resources in the sciences, history, geography, health, and careers. Targeted to students, teachers, and general readers.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:31:14 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">168 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>History Reference Center</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/history-reference-center.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Access to thousands of books articles reports, biographies, maps and photos.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:51:02 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">181 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>LearningExpress Library</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/learningexpress-library.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Provides a completely interactive learning platform of practice tests for:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/learningexpress-library.html&quot;&gt;read more&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:12:05 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">194 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Literary Reference Center</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/literary-reference-center.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Information on authors and their works, plot summaries book reviews, poems, short stories and more.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:28:22 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">200 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Literature Resource Center</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/literature-resource-center.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A literature reference database; includes access to content from Contemporary Authors Online, Contemporary Literary Criticism Select, Dictionary of Literary Biography Online, and a variety of other online sources of literary criticism and biography.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:26:45 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">199 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>MasterFile Premier</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/masterfile-premier.html</link>
 <description>More than 1,730 reference publications, nearly 500 full text reference books, 84,774 biographies, and 100,554 primary source documents
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:00:15 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">203 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Music In Print ONLINE</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/music-print-online.html</link>
 <description>emusicquest provides The Music-In-Print Series® database for subscribers to search online - Sacred and Secular Choral, Classical Vocal, Organ, Orchestral, String, Classical Guitar, Woodwind, Piano, Chamber, Band, Brass, Handbell, Harp, Percussion, Recorder, Jazz, and Popular Music In Print!
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/music">Music</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:07:20 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">208 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>MusicalAmerica.Com</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/musicalamericacom.html</link>
 <description>Online version of the Musical America International Directory of the Performing Arts. Includes detailed listings of worldwide arts organizations, including key contact information. Artists are indexed in alphabetical and categorical indices. Categories include artist managers, orchestras, opera companies, concert series, festivals, competitions, music schools and departments, record companies, facilities, services and products, and more.&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/musicalamericacom.html&quot;&gt;read more&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/music">Music</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:10:08 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">210 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>NoveList</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/novelist.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Use this resource to find new fiction books based on books you have read or areas of interest.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:34:35 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">223 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Oxford English Dictionary</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/oxford-english-dictionary.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;The Oxford English Dictionary is the accepted authority on the evolution of the English language over the last millennium. It is an unsurpassed guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of over half a million words, both present and past. It traces the usage of words through 2.5 million quotations from a wide range of international English language sources, from classic literature and specialist periodicals to film scripts and cookery books.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:38:20 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">226 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Refdesk.com</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/refdeskcom.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Since 1995, Refdesk is a free and family-friendly web site that indexes
and reviews quality, credible, and current web-based resources. 
Refdesk has three goals: (1) fast access, (2) intuitive and easy
navigation and (3) comprehensive content, rationally indexed. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 02 Dec 2008 11:51:37 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">526 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ReferenceUSA</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/referenceusa.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Contains information on U.S and Canadian businesses, residential information compiled from white pages of telephone directories and information on U.S. health care providers.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:00:39 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">240 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Science Reference Center</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/science-reference-center.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
A comprehensive resource for all of the sciences
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:25:29 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">247 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Smithsonian Global Sound</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/smithsonian-global-sound.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;An encyclopedia of the world’s musical and aural traditions, produced in partnership with Smithsonian Folkways Recordings. Includes the archival audio collections of Folkways Records, the Library of African Music, and the Archive Research Centre for Ethnomusicology.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/music">Music</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:35:11 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">252 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Ulrich&#039;s International Periodicals</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/ulrichs-international-periodicals.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;International Directory of Magazines, Journals, Newspapers, Newsletters.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:52:51 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">261 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Wiley -- InterScience Collection</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/wiley-interscience-collection.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Collection of full text journals in science and other fields. 
&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
Note: only subscribed journals will return full-text when PDF is selected.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:57:58 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">264 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>World Atlas</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/world-atlas.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Combines detailed, printable, full-color maps of countries, provinces, and states with up-to-date statistical and local information.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 19 Feb 2009 10:16:28 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">644 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>World News Digest</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/world-news-digest.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Brings together and enhances nearly seven decades of news from the renowned Facts On File World News Digest in print. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 19 Feb 2009 10:28:00 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">649 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
