<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://www.lib.rowan.edu" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
<channel>
 <title>Article Resources for Library Science</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/articles/databases/subjects/Library+Science</link>
 <description>Databases by Subject List</description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>Academic Search Premier</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/academic-search-premier.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Coverage 1975-present; varies by title.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/communication">Communication</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/library-science">Library Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/music">Music</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 07:27:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">90 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Library Literature and Information Science</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/library-literature-and-information-science.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Indexes articles and book reviews in key library and information science periodicals. Full-text coverage begins in 1994 for some titles. (Wilson)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;Paper 1983-1994 w/bound, level 1, 1933-1942, 1949-1981, Room 218 Bookshelves.&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/library-science">Library Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/printed-copy">Printed Copy</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:22:14 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">196 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Resources for College Libraries</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/resources-college-libraries.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Resources for College Libraries (RCL), a collaboration between ACRL and Bowker publishing, is a core list for academic libraries and the successor to the third edition of Books for College Libraries, published in 1988. This collection of recommended titles serves as the basis for a suite of resources for curriculum-development, student research, reference, and bibliographic instruction. RCL can be accessed by Subject, LC Class, Title, Author, Award Name, Award Category, Publisher, and Series Titles.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/library-science">Library Science</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 06 Apr 2009 13:36:27 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">720 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>WorldCat</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/worldcat.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
The largest database of library holdings in the world.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/library-science">Library Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 09:00:52 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">266 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
