<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://www.lib.rowan.edu" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
<channel>
 <title>Article Resources for Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/articles/databases/subjects/Philosophy+%2526+Religion</link>
 <description>Databases by Subject List</description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>Academic Search Premier</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/academic-search-premier.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Coverage 1975-present; varies by title.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/communication">Communication</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/library-science">Library Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/music">Music</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 07:27:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">90 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Encyclopedia Judaica</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/encyclopedia-judaica.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A full text database which contains more than 21,000 signed entries on Jewish life, culture, history and religion, written by Israeli, American and European subject specialists.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/campus-use-only">Campus Use Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 12:13:55 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">161 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Index Theologicus (IxTheo)</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/index-theologicus-ixtheo.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Contains document descriptions from more than 600 periodicals and from Festschriften and congress publications; updated nightly.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 21 Apr 2009 15:30:27 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">736 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Philosopher&#039;s Index</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/philosophers-index.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A bibliographic database with informative author-written abstracts covering scholarly research in the fifteen fields of philosophy, published in journals and books since 1940. (Ovid)&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:44:46 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">230 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Philosophy Online/Poiesis </title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/philosophy-onlinepoiesis.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Searchable access to the full-text of a selection of electronic journals on philosophy.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/database">database</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/philosophy">philosophy</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 19 Nov 2009 15:24:59 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">929 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Religious and Theological Abstracts</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/religious-and-theological-abstracts.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Summaries of articles appearing in scholarly journals in the fields of Religion and Theology, including Christian, Jewish, and other World religions.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/freepublic-access">Free/Public Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 17 Feb 2009 16:30:57 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">598 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
