<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://www.lib.rowan.edu" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
<channel>
 <title>Article Resources for Political Science</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/articles/databases/subjects/Political+Science</link>
 <description>Databases by Subject List</description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>Academic Search Premier</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/academic-search-premier.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Coverage 1975-present; varies by title.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/communication">Communication</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/library-science">Library Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/music">Music</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 07:27:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">90 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Allafrica.com </title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/allafricacom.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A distributor of African news and information worldwide.&amp;nbsp; AllAfrica is one of a family of companies that aggregate, produce and distribute news from across Africa to tens of millions of end users.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/anthropology">Anthropology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/africa">africa</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 20 Apr 2009 10:22:00 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">733 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Aluka</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/aluka.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;An international, collaborative initiative building a digital library of scholarly resources from and about Africa. Today there are three collections that are made available to educational, research, and cultural institutions around the world.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/anthropology">Anthropology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/africa">africa</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 20 Apr 2009 10:24:38 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">734 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>America: History and Life</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/america-history-and-life.html</link>
 <description></description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 08:14:46 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">111 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ASSIA</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/assia.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Covers health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education. Updated monthly; 1987 to current. (CSA) VALE&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 08:11:46 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">110 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Avalon Project </title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/avalon-project.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Digital documents relevant to the fields of Law, History, Economics, Politics, Diplomacy and Government.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/freepublic-access">Free/Public Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 15 Jan 2009 10:13:22 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">550 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>CQ Press Electronic Library</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/cq-researcher.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Provides assess to both &lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;CQ Researcher&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt; and &lt;strong&gt;CQ Weekly&lt;/strong&gt;.&amp;nbsp; Both titles will be listed on the home screen under the &lt;strong&gt;&#039;Periodicals&#039;&lt;/strong&gt; heading.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;h3&gt;CQ Researcher&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/h3&gt;
&lt;p&gt;CQ Researcher provides original, comprehensive reporting and analysis on issues in the news with controversial topics addressed in a balanced, unbiased manner. Coverage 1923 to present.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;h3&gt;CQ Weekly&lt;/h3&gt;
&lt;p class=&quot;text&quot;&gt;Only &lt;em&gt;CQ Weekly&lt;/em&gt; reports on the world&#039;s most powerful legislative body completely and accurately every week.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/cq-researcher.html&quot;&gt;read more&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:19:36 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">147 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Declassified Documents Reference System</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/declassified-documents-reference-system.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Provides online access to over 500,000 pages of previously classified, primary source government documents. Covers major international events from the Cold War to the Vietnam War and beyond.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:55:12 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">154 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Historic Documents, CQ</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/historic-documents-cq.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Database of primary source materials from 1972 forward. Approximately one hundred documents covering the most significant events of each year are presented.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:48:42 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">179 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Historical Abstracts</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/historical-abstracts.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Abstracts of journal articles, citations to books, and dissertations on the history of the world (excluding North America) from 1450 to the present.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:49:55 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">180 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>National Archives and Records Administration</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/national-archives-and-records-administration.html</link>
 <description>Over eight million photos and graphic images, plus five million images
in Presidential Libraries, and nine million aerial photos.
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/freepublic-access">Free/Public Access</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/archives">archives</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/national-archives">national archives</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/politics">politics</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 15 Jan 2009 10:38:23 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">557 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>National Security Archives</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/national-security-archives.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
An independent non-governmental research institute and library located 
at The George Washington University, the Archive collects and publishes 
declassified documents obtained through the Freedom of Information 
Act. The Archive also serves as a repository of government records 
on a wide range of topics pertaining to the national security, foreign, 
intelligence, and economic policies of the United States. The Archive 
won the 1999 George Polk Award, one of U.S.&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/national-security-archives.html&quot;&gt;read more&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/freepublic-access">Free/Public Access</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/national-security">national security</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/security">security</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 15 Jan 2009 10:35:40 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">556 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>PAIS International and Archive</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/pais-international-and-archive.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Public affairs, public and social policies, international relations. 1972 to current. (CSA) VALE 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:39:51 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">227 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Presidential Timeline of the 20th Century </title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/presidential-timeline-20th-century.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
A multimedia online archive spearheaded by the Lyndon Baines Johnson
Library and Museum in Austin, Texas, the collaborative effort presents
interactive timelines of each president’s life that include documents,
diaries, maps, photo galleries, audio recordings, video clips. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/freepublic-access">Free/Public Access</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/20th-century">20th Century</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/presidents">Presidents</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:13:32 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">564 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Sociological Abstracts</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/sociological-abstracts.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Index to publications in the fields of sociology, social sciences and related disciplines from 1986 to the present.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:37:44 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">254 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Thomas</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/thomas.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Federal legislative information since 1995 made available by the Library of Congress.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/law">Law</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/legislative-documents">Legislative Documents</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/legislature">Legislature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/library-congress">Library of Congress</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 15 Jan 2009 10:43:56 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">558 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Worldwide Political Science</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/worldwide-political-science.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Covers international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration / policy. 1975 – current.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 09:06:02 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">268 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
