<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://www.lib.rowan.edu" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
<channel>
 <title>Article Resources for Psychology</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/articles/databases/subjects/Psychology</link>
 <description>Databases by Subject List</description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>Academic Search Premier</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/academic-search-premier.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Coverage 1975-present; varies by title.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/communication">Communication</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/library-science">Library Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/music">Music</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 07:27:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">90 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Annual Reviews (Various)</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/annual-reviews-various.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Index to review articles in a number of areas of science and some social sciences. Full text available from some Annual Review titles.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 08:42:33 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">115 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ASSIA</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/assia.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Covers health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education. Updated monthly; 1987 to current. (CSA) VALE&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 08:11:46 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">110 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>CINAHL with full text</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/cinahl-full-text.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;CINAHL with Full Text is the world&#039;s most comprehensive source of full text for nursing &amp;amp; allied health journals, providing full text for more than 600 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index - with no embargo. Full-text coverage dates back to 1981.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:33:06 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">134 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>CogNet  </title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/cognet.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
The CogNet Library is a growing, searchable collection of books, journals, reference works, OpenCourseWare links and conference materials in cognitive science.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:52:06 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">139 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Digital Dissertations and Theses</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/digital-dissertations-and-theses.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Contains more than 1.3 million citations and abstracts of U.S. , Canadian, and European doctoral dissertations and masters theses. Titles published since 1997 are available in PDF digital format by requesting a free download and 24 page previews are available.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:57:57 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">155 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>GPO</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/gpo.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;U. S. Government Publications&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/tags/history">History</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:41:25 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">175 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Medline</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/medline.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 4,800 current biomedical journals.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:03:33 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">205 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Mental Measurements Yearbook</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/mental-measurements-yearbook.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Reviews of standardized educational, psychological and vocational tests from the 9th edition of the MMY, 1985 to date.  The test, itself, is not included. Typical MMY test entries include descriptive information, one or two professional reviews, and reviewer references. To be reviewed in the MMY a test must be commercially available, be published in the English language, and be new, revised, or widely used since it last appeared in the MMY series.&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/mental-measurements-yearbook.html&quot;&gt;read more&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/printed-copy">Printed Copy</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:04:49 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">206 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>PILOTS</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/pilots.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Index to the worldwide liberature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PSTSD) and other mental-health consequences of traumatic events.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:47:46 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">232 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>PsycARTICLES</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/psycarticles.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
A definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology from the full array of APA journals as well as articles from several organizations allied with the APA. Coverage spans 1985 to present. (Ebsco) VALE
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:55:31 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">237 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>PsycBOOKS</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/psycbooks.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
A full-text database of scholarly books published by the American Psychological Association. Also includes some classic books from other publishers.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:57:22 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">238 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>PsycINFO</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/psycinfo.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;From the American Psychological Association (APA), this is the Web version of Psychological Abstracts from 1887 to the present.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:59:24 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">239 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>RefWorks</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/refworks.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Personal Database and Bibliography Creator &lt;span class=&quot;xl33&quot;&gt;(Rowan Univ. account required)&lt;/span&gt; &lt;a href=&quot;http://ezproxy.rowan.edu:2048/login?url=http://www.RefWorks.com/tutorial/&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;Tutorial&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:03:42 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">241 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ScienceDirect</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/sciencedirect.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Full text database of scientific, medical, business, behavioral and social science journals published by Elsevier. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/biological-sciences">Biological Sciences</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/engineering">Engineering</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:27:47 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">248 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
