<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://www.lib.rowan.edu" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
<channel>
 <title>Article Resources for Women and Gender Studies</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/articles/databases/subjects/Women+and+Gender+Studies</link>
 <description>Databases by Subject List</description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>Anthropological Index Online</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/anthropological-index-online.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;The resource covers journal holdings of the Anthropology Library at the British Museum.&amp;nbsp; All brances of anthropology are covered.&amp;nbsp; See a more detailed description on the website.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/anthropology">Anthropology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/women-and-gender-studies">Women and Gender Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/freepublic-access">Free/Public Access</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 05 Feb 2009 10:36:16 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">593 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>GenderWatch</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/genderwatch.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Full text database of periodical articles and other publications that focus on the impact of gender across a broad spectrum of subject areas.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/women-and-gender-studies">Women and Gender Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:37:29 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">172 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Women &amp; Gender Abstracts</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/women-gender-abstracts.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
This quarterly index abstracts significant research in sixty periodicals dedicated to issues relevant to women&#039;s movements and behavior.
&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
&lt;i&gt;Paper: 1974-present, Room 218 Bookshelves&lt;/i&gt;
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/women-and-gender-studies">Women and Gender Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/printed-copy">Printed Copy</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:59:32 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">265 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
