<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://www.lib.rowan.edu" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
<channel>
 <title>Article Resources for eReference</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/articles/databases/subjects/eReference</link>
 <description>Databases by Subject List</description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>Academic Search Premier</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/academic-search-premier.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;A multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Coverage 1975-present; varies by title.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/asian-studies">Asian Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/chemistry-and-physics">Chemistry and Physics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/communication">Communication</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/computer-science">Computer Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/education">Education</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/english-language-and-literature">English Language and Literature</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/foreign-language-literatures">Foreign Language &amp;amp; Literatures</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/government">Government</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/health-exercise-science">Health &amp;amp; Exercise Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/law-and-justice">Law and Justice</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/library-science">Library Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/literature-humanities">Literature &amp;amp; Humanities</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/mathematics">Mathematics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/music">Music</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/philosophy-religion">Philosophy &amp;amp; Religion</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/political-science">Political Science</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/social-studies">Social Studies</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 07:27:16 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">90 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Credo Reference</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/credo-reference.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Credo Reference provides a complete reference collection from over 50 publishers, powered by a network of cross-references that cut across topics, titles and publishers to provide answers - and new connections - in context.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/art">Art</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/theater-dance">Theater &amp;amp; Dance</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:31:41 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">149 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>LearningExpress Library</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/learningexpress-library.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Provides a completely interactive learning platform of practice tests for:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/learningexpress-library.html&quot;&gt;read more&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:12:05 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">194 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Refdesk.com</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/refdeskcom.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Since 1995, Refdesk is a free and family-friendly web site that indexes
and reviews quality, credible, and current web-based resources. 
Refdesk has three goals: (1) fast access, (2) intuitive and easy
navigation and (3) comprehensive content, rationally indexed. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 02 Dec 2008 11:51:37 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">526 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>ReferenceUSA</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/referenceusa.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;Contains information on U.S and Canadian businesses, residential information compiled from white pages of telephone directories and information on U.S. health care providers.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/business">Business</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:00:39 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">240 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>RefWorks</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/refworks.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Personal Database and Bibliography Creator &lt;span class=&quot;xl33&quot;&gt;(Rowan Univ. account required)&lt;/span&gt; &lt;a href=&quot;http://ezproxy.rowan.edu:2048/login?url=http://www.RefWorks.com/tutorial/&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot;&gt;Tutorial&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/economics">Economics</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/history">History</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/psychology">Psychology</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:03:42 -0400</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>mullens</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">241 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>World Atlas</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/world-atlas.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Combines detailed, printable, full-color maps of countries, provinces, and states with up-to-date statistical and local information.
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 19 Feb 2009 10:16:28 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">644 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>World News Digest</title>
 <link>http://www.lib.rowan.edu/research/databases/view/world-news-digest.html</link>
 <description>&lt;p&gt;
Brings together and enhances nearly seven decades of news from the renowned Facts On File World News Digest in print. 
&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/ereference">eReference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/general-reference">General Reference</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/category/subjects/news">News</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/electronic">Electronic</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/internet-only">Internet Only</category>
 <category domain="http://www.lib.rowan.edu/database/media/restricted-access">Restricted Access</category>
 <pubDate>Thu, 19 Feb 2009 10:28:00 -0500</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>shafer</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">649 at http://www.lib.rowan.edu</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
