Library Staff

Name / Title Contact
Scott P. Muir Associate Provost of Library Information Services Library Administration 856-256-4981
muir@rowan.edu
Susan Fink Director of Technical Services, Facilities & Business Administration Library Administration 856-256-4962
fink@rowan.edu
Deborah Gaspar Director of Public Services Library Administration 856-256-4963
gaspar@rowan.edu
Shan (Sharon) An Cataloging Librarian Collection Management 856-256-4968
an@rowan.edu
Michael Benson Digital Scholarship Specialist Scholarly Communication 856-256-4021
benson@rowan.edu
Sara Borden Assistant Archivist Archives & Special Collections 856-256-4500 x3543
borden@rowan.edu
Angelina Brown Collection Management 856-256-4964
brownas@rowan.edu
Denise Brush Librarian Research & Instructional Services 856-256-4977
brush@rowan.edu
Brandon Carney Technology Service Support Specialist Library Technology Services 856-256-4485
carneyb@rowan.edu
Kathryn Croskey Marketing Coordinator 856-256-4961
croskey@rowan.edu
Laura Daniels Principal Library Assistant Performing Arts Collection 856-256-4500 x3735
danielsla@rowan.edu
Christine Davidian Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian Collection Management 856-256-4965
davidian@rowan.edu
Adrienne Davis Collection Management 856-256-4500 x3923
hearn@rowan.edu
Daniel Davis Library Technology Services 856-256-4500 x3660
davis@rowan.edu
Tim Dewysockie Library Application Support Specialist Library Technology Services 856-256-4500 x3652
dewysockie@rowan.edu
Lucretia Forte Electronic Resources & Serials Library Associate Collection Management 856-256-4500 x3667
fortel@rowan.edu
Elaine Gatton Access Services 856-256-4712
gatton@rowan.edu
Kelly Hayden Access Services 856-256-4500 x4989
brelsfordk@rowan.edu
Cynthia Holland Access Services 856-256-4500 x3736
holland@rowan.edu
Jonathan Jiras Technology Services Librarian Library Technology Services 856-256-4969
jiras@rowan.edu
Samantha Kennedy Life Sciences Librarian Research & Instructional Services 856-256-4642
kennedysd@rowan.edu
Judith Kinkade Access Services 856-256-4500 x3631
kinkade@rowan.edu
Dorothy Knauss Secretary to the Associate Provost Library Administration 856-256-4984
knauss@rowan.edu
Michelle Kowalsky Learning Design Librarian Research & Instructional Services 856-256-4972
kowalsky@rowan.edu
Heather Kristian Principal Library Assistant Access Services 856-256-4500 x3661
kristian@rowan.edu
Shawnee Lewis Library Administration 856-256-4808
lewissh@rowan.edu
Jennifer Matthews Collection Strategy Librarian Collection Management 856-256-4960
matthewsj@rowan.edu
Phyllis Meredith Librarian Research & Instructional Services 856-256-4974
meredith@rowan.edu
Marjorie Morris Performing Arts Librarian Research & Instructional Services 856-256-4500 x3542
morrism@rowan.edu
Lauren Orner Electronic Resources & Serials Program Assistant Collection Management 856-256-4971
orner@rowan.edu
Daniel Pugh Principal Library Assistant Access Services 856-256-4500 x3727
pugh@rowan.edu
Shilpa Rele Scholarly Communication & Data Curation Librarian 856-256-4970
rele@rowan.edu
Faye Robinson Head, Access Services Access Services 856-256-4966
robinson@rowan.edu
Teresa Schureman Acquisitions Assistant Collection Management 856-256-4809
schureman@rowan.edu
Philip Shafer Web Application Engineer Library Technology Services 856-256-4418
shafer@rowan.edu
Ella Strattis Government Publications Librarian Research & Instructional Services 856-256-4975
strattis@rowan.edu
Nick Taraborrelli Licensing and Data Collection Specialist Collection Management 856-256-4986
Taraborrelli@rowan.edu
Bruce Whitham Research and Instructional Librarian Research & Instructional Services 856-256-4979
whitham@rowan.edu
John J. Wolf Acquisitions Assistant Collection Management 856-256-4988
wolfjj@rowan.edu