Subject Librarians

Subject Librarian Contact
Accounting/Finance Michelle Kowalsky 856-256-4972 kowalsky@rowan.edu Research Guides
Africana Studies Phyllis Meredith 856-256-4974 meredith@rowan.edu Research Guides
American Studies Bruce Whitham 856-256-4979 whitham@rowan.edu
Art Christine Davidian 856-256-4965 davidian@rowan.edu
Asian Studies Shan (Sharon) An 856-256-4968 an@rowan.edu
Biological Sciences Samantha Kennedy 856-256-4642 kennedysd@rowan.edu
Biomedical & Translational Sciences Samantha Kennedy 856-256-4642 kennedysd@rowan.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Samantha Kennedy 856-256-4642 kennedysd@rowan.edu
Communication Shilpa Rele 856-256-4970 rele@rowan.edu
Computer Science Denise Brush 856-256-4977 brush@rowan.edu
Economics Shan (Sharon) An 856-256-4968 an@rowan.edu
Education Deborah Gaspar 856-256-4963 gaspar@rowan.edu
Engineering (Biomedical, Chemical, Civil, Electrical, Mechanical) Denise Brush 856-256-4977 brush@rowan.edu
English Phyllis Meredith 856-256-4974 meredith@rowan.edu Research Guides
Foreign Languages & Literature Shan (Sharon) An 856-256-4968 an@rowan.edu
Geography & Environmental Studies Ella Strattis 856-256-4975 strattis@rowan.edu
Geology Denise Brush 856-256-4977 brush@rowan.edu
Health & Exercise Science Samantha Kennedy 856-256-4642 kennedysd@rowan.edu
History Bruce Whitham 856-256-4979 whitham@rowan.edu
Honors Program Ella Strattis 856-256-4975 strattis@rowan.edu
International Studies Bruce Whitham 856-256-4979 whitham@rowan.edu
Journalism Deborah Gaspar 856-256-4963 gaspar@rowan.edu
Law & Justice Studies Phyllis Meredith 856-256-4974 meredith@rowan.edu Research Guides
Linguistics Shan (Sharon) An 856-256-4968 an@rowan.edu
Management/Entrepreneurship Michelle Kowalsky 856-256-4972 kowalsky@rowan.edu Research Guides
Marketing/MIS Michelle Kowalsky 856-256-4972 kowalsky@rowan.edu Research Guides
Mathematics Denise Brush 856-256-4977 brush@rowan.edu
Music Marjorie Morris 856-256-4500 x3542 morrism@rowan.edu Research Guides
New Media Deborah Gaspar 856-256-4963 gaspar@rowan.edu
Nursing Samantha Kennedy 856-256-4642 kennedysd@rowan.edu
Philosophy & Religion Jonathan Jiras 856-256-4969 jiras@rowan.edu
Physics & Astronomy Denise Brush 856-256-4977 brush@rowan.edu
Political Science Bruce Whitham 856-256-4979 whitham@rowan.edu
Psychology Phyllis Meredith 856-256-4974 meredith@rowan.edu Research Guides
Public Relations & Advertising Bruce Whitham 856-256-4979 whitham@rowan.edu
Radio, TV, and Film Jennifer Matthews 856-256-4960 matthewsj@rowan.edu
Sociology & Anthropology Phyllis Meredith 856-256-4974 meredith@rowan.edu Research Guides
Theater & Dance Marjorie Morris 856-256-4500 x3542 morrism@rowan.edu Research Guides
Women's and Gender Studies Marjorie Morris 856-256-4500 x3542 morrism@rowan.edu Research Guides
Writing Arts Samantha Kennedy 856-256-4642 kennedysd@rowan.edu