Subject Librarians

Subject Librarian Contact
Accounting/Finance Michelle Kowalsky 856-256-4972 kowalsky@rowan.edu Research Guides
Africana Studies Phyllis Meredith 856-256-4974 meredith@rowan.edu Research Guides
American Studies Samantha Kennedy 856-256-4642 kennedysd@rowan.edu Research Guides
Art Faye Robinson 856-256-4966 robinson@rowan.edu Research Guides
Asian Studies Shan (Sharon) An 856-256-4968 an@rowan.edu Research Guides
Biological Sciences Dan Kipnis 856-256-4474 kipnisd@rowan.edu Research Guides
Camden Campus Librarian Bart Everts 856-256-4642 bart.everts@rutgers.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Dan Kipnis 856-256-4474 kipnisd@rowan.edu Research Guides
Communication Shilpa Rele 856-256-4970 rele@rowan.edu Research Guides
Computer Science Jonathan Jiras 856-256-4969 jiras@rowan.edu Research Guides
Economics Shan (Sharon) An 856-256-4968 an@rowan.edu Research Guides
Education Ashley Lierman 856-256 4979 lierman@rowan.edu
Engineering (Biomedical, Chemical, Civil, Electrical, Mechanical) Denise Brush 856-256-4977 brush@rowan.edu Research Guides
English Phyllis Meredith 856-256-4974 meredith@rowan.edu Research Guides
Environmental Science Denise Brush 856-256-4977 brush@rowan.edu Research Guides
Exploratory Studies Samantha Kennedy 856-256-4642 kennedysd@rowan.edu Research Guides
Foreign Languages & Literature Shan (Sharon) An 856-256-4968 an@rowan.edu Research Guides
Geography Denise Brush 856-256-4977 brush@rowan.edu Research Guides
Geology Denise Brush 856-256-4977 brush@rowan.edu Research Guides
Health & Exercise Science Dan Kipnis 856-256-4474 kipnisd@rowan.edu Research Guides
Health & Exercise Science Samantha Kennedy 856-256-4642 kennedysd@rowan.edu Research Guides
History Samantha Kennedy 856-256-4642 kennedysd@rowan.edu Research Guides
Honors Program Deborah Gaspar 856-256-4963 gaspar@rowan.edu Research Guides
International Studies Shan (Sharon) An 856-256-4968 an@rowan.edu Research Guides
Journalism Faye Robinson 856-256-4966 robinson@rowan.edu Research Guides
Law & Justice Studies Phyllis Meredith 856-256-4974 meredith@rowan.edu Research Guides
Linguistics Shan (Sharon) An 856-256-4968 an@rowan.edu Research Guides
Management/Entrepreneurship Michelle Kowalsky 856-256-4972 kowalsky@rowan.edu Research Guides
Marketing/MIS Michelle Kowalsky 856-256-4972 kowalsky@rowan.edu Research Guides
Mathematics Dan Kipnis 856-256-4474 kipnisd@rowan.edu Research Guides
Molecular & Cellular Biosciences Dan Kipnis 856-256-4474 kipnisd@rowan.edu Research Guides
Music Deborah Gaspar 856-256-4963 gaspar@rowan.edu Research Guides
New Media Faye Robinson 856-256-4966 robinson@rowan.edu Research Guides
Nursing Samantha Kennedy 856-256-4642 kennedysd@rowan.edu Research Guides
Pharmaceutical Sciences Dan Kipnis 856-256-4474 kipnisd@rowan.edu Research Guides
Philosophy & Religion Jonathan Jiras 856-256-4969 jiras@rowan.edu Research Guides
Physics & Astronomy Denise Brush 856-256-4977 brush@rowan.edu Research Guides
Political Science Shan (Sharon) An 856-256-4968 an@rowan.edu Research Guides
Psychology Samantha Kennedy 856-256-4642 kennedysd@rowan.edu Research Guides
Psychology Phyllis Meredith 856-256-4974 meredith@rowan.edu Research Guides
Public Relations & Advertising Faye Robinson 856-256-4966 robinson@rowan.edu Research Guides
Radio, TV, and Film Deborah Gaspar 856-256-4963 gaspar@rowan.edu Research Guides
Sociology & Anthropology Phyllis Meredith 856-256-4974 meredith@rowan.edu Research Guides
Theater & Dance Deborah Gaspar 856-256-4963 gaspar@rowan.edu Research Guides
Women's and Gender Studies Deborah Gaspar 856-256-4963 gaspar@rowan.edu Research Guides
Writing Arts Samantha Kennedy 856-256-4642 kennedysd@rowan.edu Research Guides