Staff Directory

Name/Title Contact
Charles J. Greenberg Director 856-566-6801 greenbergc@rowan.edu
Kevin Block Systems/Web Librarian 856-566-6804 kblock@rowan.edu
Mercedes Byrd PBL Librarian 856-566-6354 byrdm@rowan.edu
David Kaczorowski Research Assistant/Resources 856-566-6806 kaczordk@rowan.edu
Alexis Karas Circulation-Evenings/Weekends 856-566-6775 karasa16@rowan.edu
Nicole Morfitt Circulation Supervisor 856-566-6809 morfitt@rowan.edu
Lisa Price Research Support/Public Services Librarian 856-566-6765 pricel2@rowan.edu
David Wynkoop Interlibrary Loan 856-566-6808 wynkoodp@rowan.edu