Staff Directory

Library Administration
Name / Title Location Contact
Robert Hilliker
Associate Provost
Library Administration
Campbell Library 856-256-4988 hilliker@rowan.edu
Susan Cavanaugh
Director
CMSRU Library
CMSRU Library 856-342-2523 cavanaugh@rowan.edu cavanaugh-susan@cooperhealth.edu
Deborah Gaspar
Director, User Services & Collections
Library Administration
Campbell Library 856-256-4963 gaspar@rowan.edu
Charlie Greenberg
Director
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6801 greenbergc@rowan.edu
Library Staff
Name / Title Location Contact
Amanda Adams
Reference & Instruction Faculty Librarian
CMSRU Library
CMSRU Library 856-342-2522 adamsac@rowan.edu adams-amanda@cooperhealth.edu
Shan (Sharon) An
Cataloging Librarian
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4968 an@rowan.edu
Andrea Baer
Public Services Librarian
Research & Instructional Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4975 baera@rowan.edu
Michael Benson
Digital Scholarship Specialist
Scholarly & Digital Communication
Campbell Library 856-256-4021 benson@rowan.edu
Kevin Block
Systems/Web Librarian
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6804 kblock@rowan.edu
Sara Borden
Archivist
Archives & Special Collections
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x53543 borden@rowan.edu
Angelina Brown
Metadata/Cataloging Specialist
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4964 brownas@rowan.edu
Denise Brush
Public Services Librarian
Research & Instructional Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4977 brush@rowan.edu
Brandon Carney
Technology Service Support Specialist
Library Technology Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4485 carneyb@rowan.edu
Laura Daniels
Program Assistant
Performing Arts Collection
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x53735 danielsla@rowan.edu
Christine Davidian
Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4965 davidian@rowan.edu
Adrienne Davis
Metadata/Cataloging Specialist
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x53923 hearn@rowan.edu
Daniel Davis
Faculty Member
Library Administration
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x53660 davis@rowan.edu
Nancy Demaris
Assistant Supervisor
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4183 demaris@rowan.edu
Tim Dewysockie
Library Application Support Specialist
Library Technology Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x53652 dewysockie@rowan.edu
JoAnn Dickinson
Library Clerk
CMSRU Library
CMSRU Library 856-342-2525 dickinson-joann@cooperhealth.edu dickinson@rowan.edu
Chante Dingle
Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x53737 dingle@rowan.edu
Bart Everts
Camden Campus Librarian
Camden Campus
Campbell Library 856-256-4642 bart.everts@rutgers.edu
Lucretia Forte
Electronic Resources & Serials Specialist
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x53667 fortel@rowan.edu
Elaine Gatton
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4712 gatton@rowan.edu
Lauren Gibbs
Electronic Resources & Serials Specialist
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4971 gibbslm@rowan.edu
Majeeda Hason
Administrative Secretary
Library Administration
Campbell Library 856-256-4808 hason@rowan.edu
Cynthia Holland
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x53736 holland@rowan.edu
Jonathan Jiras
Technology Services Librarian
Library Technology Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4969 jiras@rowan.edu
David Kaczorowski
Staff Assistant
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6806 kaczordk@rowan.edu
Alexis Karas
Circulation-Evenings/Weekends
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6775 karasa16@rowan.edu
Samantha Kennedy
Information Literacy Librarian
Research & Instructional Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4642 kennedysd@rowan.edu
Rachel King
Online Services & Scholarly Communications Faculty Librarian
CMSRU Library 856-342-2522 kingr@rowan.edu
Judith Kinkade
Principal Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x53631 kinkade@rowan.edu
Dan Kipnis
Life Sciences Librarian
Research & Instructional Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4474 kipnisd@rowan.edu
Michelle Kowalsky
Professor in the Library
Research & Instructional Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4972 kowalsky@rowan.edu
Ashley Lierman
Public Services Librarian
Research & Instructional Services
Campbell Library 856-256 4979 lierman@rowan.edu
Jennifer Matthews
Collection Strategy Librarian
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4960 matthewsj@rowan.edu
Bret McCandless
Performing Arts Librarian
Research & Instructional Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4962 mccandless@rowan.edu
Grace McGarty
Library Specialist/Circulation Supervisor
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6809 Mcgarty@rowan.edu
Rochelle Mead-Wroniuk
Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x53627 meadwroniuk@rowan.edu
Karen Mitchell
Library Technician (Interlibrary Loan)
CMSRU Library
CMSRU Library 856-342-2525 mitchellKA@rowan.edu mitchell-karenB@cooperhealth.edu
Sara Morgan
Secretary to the Associate Provost
Library Administration
Campbell Library 856-256-4984 morgansa@rowan.edu
Marryam Naqvi
Senior Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x53651 naqvi@rowan.edu
Serena Powell
Electronic Resources & Serials Specialist
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x3661 powellse@rowan.edu
Brian Praetzel
Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library praetzel@rowan.edu
Lisa Price
Research Support/Public Services Librarian
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6765 pricel2@rowan.edu
Daniel Pugh
Principal Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4989 pugh@rowan.edu
Shilpa Rele
Scholarly Communication & Data Curation Librarian
Scholarly & Digital Communication
Campbell Library 856-256-4970 rele@rowan.edu
Benjamin Saracco
Research & Digital Services Faculty Librarian
CMSRU Library 856-342-2522 saracco@rowan.edu saracco-benjamin@cooperhealth.edu
Rosemary Schwebel
Library Specialist
CMSRU Library
CMSRU Library 856-342-2525 schwebel@rowan.edu schwebel-rosemary@cooperhealth.edu
Philip Shafer
Web Application Engineer
Library Technology Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4418 shafer@rowan.edu
Nancy Stein
Head Clerk
Acquisitions
Campbell Library 856-256-4809 stein@rowan.edu
Nick Taraborrelli
Licensing & Data Collection Specialist
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4986 Taraborrelli@rowan.edu
David Wynkoop
Interlibrary Loan
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6808 wynkoodp@rowan.edu