Staff Directory

Library Administration
Name / Title Location Contact
Scott P. Muir
Associate Provost of Library Information Services
Library Administration
Campbell Library 856-256-4981 muir@rowan.edu
Susan Fink
Director of Technical Services, Facilities & Business Administration
Library Administration
Campbell Library 856-256-4962 fink@rowan.edu
Deborah Gaspar
Director of Public Services
Library Administration
Campbell Library 856-256-4963 gaspar@rowan.edu
Barbara Miller
Director
CMSRU Library 856-342-2523 millerba@rowan.edu miller-barbara@cooperhealth.edu
Janice Skica
Library Director
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6802 skica@rowan.edu
Library Staff
Name / Title Location Contact
Amanda Adams
Reference & Instruction Librarian
CMSRU Library
CMSRU Library 856-361-2522 adamsac@rowan.edu
Shan (Sharon) An
Cataloging Librarian
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4968 an@rowan.edu
Michael Benson
Digital Scholarship Specialist
Scholarly Communication
Campbell Library 856-256-4021 benson@rowan.edu
Ciara Betts
CMSRU Library 856-342-2525 bettsc@rowan.edu betts-ciara@cooperhealth.edu
Kevin Block
Systems/Web Librarian
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6804 kblock@rowan.edu
Sara Borden
Assistant Archivist
Archives & Special Collections
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x3543 borden@rowan.edu
Angelina Brown
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4964 brownas@rowan.edu
Denise Brush
Librarian
Research & Instructional Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4977 brush@rowan.edu
Brandon Carney
Technology Service Support Specialist
Library Technology Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4485 carneyb@rowan.edu
Susan Cavanaugh
EBM Librarian
CMSRU Library
CMSRU Library 856-361-2856 cavanaugh@rowan.edu cavanaugh-susan@cooperhealth.edu
Alisha Crawford
Library Technician
CMSRU Library
CMSRU Library 856-361-2857 crawforda@rowan.edu crawford-alisha@cooperhealth.edu
Kathryn Croskey
Marketing Coordinator
Campbell Library 856-256-4961 croskey@rowan.edu
Laura Daniels
Principal Library Assistant
Performing Arts Collection
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x3735 danielsla@rowan.edu
Christine Davidian
Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4965 davidian@rowan.edu
Adrienne Davis
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x3923 hearn@rowan.edu
Daniel Davis
Library Technology Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x3660 davis@rowan.edu
Nancy Demaris
Document Delivery
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6808 cottonnd@rowan.edu
Tim Dewysockie
Library Application Support Specialist
Library Technology Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x3652 dewysockie@rowan.edu
JoAnn Dickinson
CMSRU Library
CMSRU Library 856-342-2525 dickinson-joann@cooperhealth.edu dickinson@rowan.edu
Lucretia Forte
Electronic Resources & Serials Library Associate
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x3667 fortel@rowan.edu
Elaine Gatton
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4712 gatton@rowan.edu
Kelly Hayden
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x4989 brelsfordk@rowan.edu
Cynthia Holland
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x3736 holland@rowan.edu
Jonathan Jiras
Technology Services Librarian
Library Technology Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4969 jiras@rowan.edu
David Kaczorowski
Serials/Circulation
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6806 kaczordk@rowan.edu
Alexis Karas
Library Technician - Evening
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6775 karasa16@rowan.edu
Samantha Kennedy
Life Sciences Librarian
Research & Instructional Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4642 kennedysd@rowan.edu
Judith Kinkade
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x3631 kinkade@rowan.edu
Dorothy Knauss
Secretary to the Associate Provost
Library Administration
Campbell Library 856-256-4984 knauss@rowan.edu
Michelle Kowalsky
Learning Design Librarian
Research & Instructional Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4972 kowalsky@rowan.edu
Heather Kristian
Principal Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x3661 kristian@rowan.edu
Shawnee Lewis
Library Administration
Campbell Library 856-256-4808 lewissh@rowan.edu
Marita Malone
Public Services Librarian
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6992 malone@rowan.edu
Michelle Matos
Secretary
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6802 matosnm@rowan.edu
Jennifer Matthews
Collection Strategy Librarian
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4960 matthewsj@rowan.edu
Micki McIntyre
Information Management Librarian
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6936 mcintyrem@rowan.edu
Phyllis Meredith
Librarian
Research & Instructional Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4974 meredith@rowan.edu
Karen Mitchell
Library Technician (Interlibrary Loan)
CMSRU Library
CMSRU Library 856-342-2525 mitchellKA@rowan.edu mitchell-karenB@cooperhealth.edu
Marjorie Morris
Performing Arts Librarian
Research & Instructional Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x3542 morrism@rowan.edu
Marryam Naqvi
Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x3651 naqvi@rowan.edu
Lauren Orner
Electronic Resources & Serials Program Assistant
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4971 orner@rowan.edu
Lisa Price
Computer Lab Manager
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6765 pricel2@rowan.edu
Daniel Pugh
Principal Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4500 x3727 pugh@rowan.edu
Shilpa Rele
Scholarly Communication & Data Curation Librarian
Campbell Library 856-256-4970 rele@rowan.edu
Faye Robinson
Head, Access Services
Access Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4966 robinson@rowan.edu
Zuleika Rodriguez-Cruz
Circulation Supervisor
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6809 zrodrigu@rowan.edu
Benjamin Saracco
Reference & Research Librarian
CMSRU Library 856-342-2522 saracco@rowan.edu saracco-benjamin@cooperhealth.edu
Teresa Schureman
Acquisitions Assistant
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4809 schureman@rowan.edu
Rosemary Schwebel
Library Specialist
CMSRU Library
CMSRU Library 856-342-2525 schwebel@rowan.edu schwebel-rosemary@cooperhealth.edu
Philip Shafer
Web Application Engineer
Library Technology Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4418 shafer@rowan.edu
Karen Stesis
Reference Librarian
CMSRU Library
CMSRU Library 856-342-2522 stesis@rowan.edu stesis-karen@cooperhealth.edu
Ella Strattis
Government Publications Librarian
Research & Instructional Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4975 strattis@rowan.edu
Nick Taraborrelli
Licensing and Data Collection Specialist
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4986 Taraborrelli@rowan.edu
Sharon Whitfield
Emerging Technologies Librarian
CMSRU Library
CMSRU Library 856-342-2522 whitfield@rowan.edu whitfield-sharon@cooperhealth.edu
Bruce Whitham
Research and Instructional Librarian
Research & Instructional Services
Campbell Library 856-256-4979 whitham@rowan.edu
John J. Wolf
Acquisitions Assistant
Collection Management
Campbell Library 856-256-4988 wolfjj@rowan.edu
David Wynkoop
Circulation-Evening/Weekend
Health Sciences Library 856-566-6807 wynkoodp@rowan.edu