Staff Directory

Name/Title/Department Library/Location Contact Information
Robert Hilliker
Associate Provost
Library Administration
Rowan University Libraries
856-256-4988
hilliker@rowan.edu
Kevin Block
Interim Director
Health Sciences Libraries
856-566-6804
kblock@rowan.edu
Elliot Brandow
Director, Campbell Library
Library Administration
Campbell Library
856-256-4981
brandow@rowan.edu
Susan Cavanaugh
Director
CMSRU Library
856-342-2523
cavanaugh@rowan.edu
cavanaugh-susan@cooperhealth.edu
Nancy Demaris
Interim Director, User Services & Collections
Library Administration
Campbell Library
856-256-4183
demaris@rowan.edu
Amanda Adams
Evidence-Based Practice Faculty Librarian
CMSRU Library
856-361-2855
adamsac@rowan.edu
Shan (Sharon) An
Cataloging Librarian
Collection Management
Campbell Library
856-256-4968
an@rowan.edu
Melinda Ballard
Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library
856-256-5011
ballardm@rowan.edu
Michael Benson
Digital Scholarship Specialist
Scholarly & Digital Communication
Campbell Library
856-256-4021
benson@rowan.edu
Dylan Bieber
Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library
856-256-5012
bieber@rowan.edu
Marlowe Bogino
Clinical & Reference Faculty Librarian
CMSRU Library
856-361-2857
bogino@rowan.edu
Sara Borden
Archivist
Archives & Special Collections
Rowan University Libraries
856-256-4945
borden@rowan.edu
Angelina Brown
Metadata/Cataloging Specialist
Collection Management
Campbell Library
856-256-4964
brownas@rowan.edu
Shelby Brown
Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library
856-256-4712
brownsh@rowan.edu
Denise Brush
Public Services Librarian
Teaching & Learning
Rowan University Libraries
856-256-4977
brush@rowan.edu
Mercedes Byrd
Problem Based Learning Librarian
Health Sciences Libraries
856-566-6354
byrdm@rowan.edu
Amanda Carey
Learning and Research Support Librarian
Health Sciences Libraries
856-566-6936
careyam@rowan.edu
Laura Daniels
Program Assistant
Performing Arts Collection
Campbell Library
856-256-5013
danielsla@rowan.edu
Christine Davidian
Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian
Collection Management
Campbell Library
856-256-4965
davidian@rowan.edu
Adrienne Davis
Metadata/Cataloging Specialist
Collection Management
Campbell Library
856-256-5014
hearn@rowan.edu
Daniel Davis
Faculty Member
Library Administration
Rowan University Libraries
856-256-5015
davis@rowan.edu
Tim Dewysockie
Library Application Support Specialist
Technology Services
Campbell Library
856-256-5016
dewysockie@rowan.edu
JoAnn Dickinson
Library Clerk
CMSRU Library
856-342-2525
dickinson-joann@cooperhealth.edu
Chante Dingle
Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library
856-256-5017
dingle@rowan.edu
General Contact Email
Contact all CMSRU Library Staff
CMSRU Library
856-342-2525
cmsrulibrarian@rowan.edu
Bart Everts
Camden Campus Librarian
Camden Campus
Rowan University Libraries
856-225-2849
bart.everts@rutgers.edu
Lauren Gibbs
Electronic Resources & Serials Specialist
Collection Management
Campbell Library
856-256-4971
gibbslm@rowan.edu
Majeeda Hason
Administrative Secretary
Student Worker Coordinator
Library Administration
Rowan University Libraries
856-256-4808
hason@rowan.edu
Lucretia Hill-Coles
Electronic Resources & Serials Specialist
Collection Management
Campbell Library
856-256-5018
hillcoles@rowan.edu
Abigail Hummell
Senior Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library
856-256-5019
hummell@rowan.edu
Felicia Jewett
Circulation-Evenings
Health Sciences Libraries
856-566-6807
jewett@rowan.edu
Jonathan Jiras
Technology Services Librarian
Technology Services
Campbell Library
856-256-4969
jiras@rowan.edu
David Kaczorowski
Research Assistant/Resources
Health Sciences Libraries
856-566-6806
kaczordk@rowan.edu
Alexis Karas
Circulation - Evenings/Weekends
Health Sciences Libraries
856-566-6775
karasa16@rowan.edu
Samantha Kennedy
Information Literacy Librarian
Teaching & Learning
Campbell Library
856-256-4642
kennedysd@rowan.edu
Judith Kinkade
Principal Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library
856-256-5020
kinkade@rowan.edu
Dan Kipnis
Life Sciences Librarian
Teaching & Learning
Campbell Library
856-256-4474
kipnisd@rowan.edu
Jasmine Larzelere
Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library
856-256-4902
larzelerej@rowan.edu
Ash Lierman
Public Services Librarian
Teaching & Learning
Campbell Library
856-256 4979
lierman@rowan.edu
Jennifer Matthews
Collection Strategy Librarian
Collection Management
Campbell Library
856-256-4960
matthewsj@rowan.edu
Stacy McGuigan
Staff Assistant/Office Manager
Health Sciences Libraries
856-566-6802
mcguigans@rowan.edu
Rochelle Mead-Wroniuk
Head Clerk
Collection Management
Campbell Library
856-256-4809
meadwroniuk@rowan.edu
Karen Mitchell
Access Services/Supervisor
CMSRU Library
856-342-2525
mitchellka@rowan.edu
Nicole Morfitt
Circulation Supervisor
Health Sciences Libraries
856-566-6809
morfitt@rowan.edu
Sara Morgan
Secretary to the Associate Provost
Library Administration
Rowan University Libraries
856-256-4984
morgansa@rowan.edu
Marryam Naqvi
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Rowan University Libraries
856-256-4961
naqvi@rowan.edu
Caitlin Packard-Howey
Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library
856-256-5021
packardhowey@rowan.edu
Aracelis Perez
Access Services/Library Assistant
CMSRU Library
856-342-2525
perezar@rowan.edu
Serena Powell
Electronic Resources & Serials Specialist
Collection Management
Campbell Library
856-256-5023
powellse@rowan.edu
Lisa Price
Research Support/Public Services Librarian
Health Sciences Libraries
856-566-6765
pricel2@rowan.edu
Daniel Pugh
Principal Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library
856-256-4989
pugh@rowan.edu
Matthew Rosser
Library Assistant
Access Services
Campbell Library
856-256-5022
rosser@rowan.edu
Benjamin Saracco
Associate Professor in the Library (Scholarly Publishing and Open Research Librarian) & Departmental Chair
Instructor of Biomedical Medical Sciences Cooper Medical School of Rowan University
Scholarly & Digital Communication
Rowan University Libraries
856-256-4962
saracco@rowan.edu
David Satten-Lopez
Multimedia Specialist
CMSRU Library
856-361-2884
sattenlopez@rowan.edu
Philip Shafer
Web Application Engineer
Technology Services
Campbell Library
856-256-4418
shafer@rowan.edu
Andrea Goldstein Shipper
Research and Evidence Synthesis Faculty Librarian
CMSRU Library
856-361-2883
shipper@rowan.edu
Nick Taraborrelli
Licensing & Data Collection Specialist
Collection Management
Campbell Library
856-256-4986
taraborrelli@rowan.edu
David Wynkoop
Interlibrary Loan
Health Sciences Libraries
856-566-6808
wynkoodp@rowan.edu