Staff Directory

Name/Title Contact
Susan Cavanaugh Director 856-342-2523 cavanaugh@rowan.edu cavanaugh-susan@cooperhealth.edu
Amanda Adams Reference & Instruction Faculty Librarian 856-361-2855 adamsac@rowan.edu
Marlowe Bogino Clinical & Reference Faculty Librarian 856-361-2855 bogino@rowan.edu
JoAnn Dickinson Library Clerk 856-342-2525 dickinson-joann@cooperhealth.edu
General Contact Email Contact all CMSRU Library Staff 856-361-2855 cmsrulibrarian@rowan.edu librarian@cooperhealth.edu
Rachel King Online Services & Scholarly Communications Faculty Librarian 856-361-2855 kingr@rowan.edu
Karen Mitchell Library Technician (Interlibrary Loan) 856-342-2525 mitchellka@rowan.edu
Benjamin Saracco Research & Digital Services Faculty Librarian 856-361-2855 saracco@rowan.edu