Staff Directory

Name/Title Contact
Susan Cavanaugh Director 856-342-2523 cavanaugh@rowan.edu cavanaugh-susan@cooperhealth.edu
Amanda Adams Reference & Instruction Faculty Librarian 856-342-2522 adamsac@rowan.edu adams-amanda@cooperhealth.edu
JoAnn Dickinson Library Clerk 856-342-2525 dickinson-joann@cooperhealth.edu dickinson@rowan.edu
Rachel King Online Services & Scholarly Communications Faculty Librarian 856-342-2522 kingr@rowan.edu
Karen Mitchell Library Technician (Interlibrary Loan) 856-342-2525 mitchellKA@rowan.edu mitchell-karenB@cooperhealth.edu
Benjamin Saracco Research & Digital Services Faculty Librarian 856-342-2522 saracco@rowan.edu saracco-benjamin@cooperhealth.edu
Rosemary Schwebel Library Specialist 856-342-2525 schwebel@rowan.edu schwebel-rosemary@cooperhealth.edu