Staff Directory

Name/Title Contact
Barbara Miller Director 856-342-2523 millerba@rowan.edu miller-barbara@cooperhealth.edu
Amanda Adams Reference & Instruction Librarian 856-361-2522 adamsac@rowan.edu
Ciara Betts 856-342-2525 bettsc@rowan.edu betts-ciara@cooperhealth.edu
Susan Cavanaugh EBM Librarian 856-361-2856 cavanaugh@rowan.edu cavanaugh-susan@cooperhealth.edu
Alisha Crawford Library Technician 856-361-2857 crawforda@rowan.edu crawford-alisha@cooperhealth.edu
JoAnn Dickinson 856-342-2525 dickinson-joann@cooperhealth.edu dickinson@rowan.edu
Karen Mitchell Library Technician (Interlibrary Loan) 856-342-2525 mitchellKA@rowan.edu mitchell-karenB@cooperhealth.edu
Benjamin Saracco Reference & Research Librarian 856-342-2522 saracco@rowan.edu saracco-benjamin@cooperhealth.edu
Rosemary Schwebel Library Specialist 856-342-2525 schwebel@rowan.edu schwebel-rosemary@cooperhealth.edu
Karen Stesis Reference Librarian 856-342-2522 stesis@rowan.edu stesis-karen@cooperhealth.edu
Sharon Whitfield Emerging Technologies Librarian 856-342-2522 whitfield@rowan.edu whitfield-sharon@cooperhealth.edu